before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Steffen Kremmer SKAKO CONCRETE A/S skr@skako.com
Alexander Mygind Andersen Viking Rubber Company A/S 6261 8098 aa@viking-rubber.dk
Ole Billum Ole Billum ole@billums.dk
Poul Jørgensen One Wood Furniture A/S pj@onewood.dk
Jens Flesner Kristiansen Nassau Door A/S jfk@nassau.dk
Troels Brunholm Carsten Knudsen Tømrer & Snedker tb@carsten-knudsen.dk 
Evita Rosdahl Jeros A/S evita@jeros.com
Anders Engelbreth Faaborg Bil-Center ApS 2364 6216 ae@faaborg-bilcenter.dk
Steffen Skovgaard Jensen Løgismose A/S stje@lmfood.dk
Per Rosenberg/ Dina Rosenberg Ventilation ApS Dhr@rosenbergventilation.dk
Johnny Poulsen Ryslinge Tagdækning A/S jp@ryslingetag.dk
Sidsel M. Sindal Rynkeby Foods A/S ssi@rynkeby.dk
Jørn L. Frandsen Lactosan A/S 6362 0520 jlf@lactosan.dk
Simon Frandsen Inwave Aps sf@inwave.dk
Thomas Vogensen 1423 ApS thomas@1423.dk
Mogens Garder Aabo Ideal-Line ApS mga@aabo-ideal.com
Henrik Neelmeyer Egeskov Skov- og Landbrug hne@egeskov.dk
Catharina og Ove Reventlow-Mourier Brahetrolleborg Skov- og Landbrug catharina@reventlow-mourier.dk
Helge Andersen Lund Ryslinge Høj- og Efterskole helge@ryslinge-hojskole.dk
Mariann Kordif Ringe Kost- og Realskole 2060 9090 mk@ringekostskole.dk
Brian Bastiansen Hjemly Fri- og Idrætsefterskole bb@hjemly.dk
Faaborgegnens Efterskole
Lars Kirkegaard Bernstorffsminde Efterskole lars@berns.dk
Claus Eskildsen Kami Stål A/S claus@kami.dk
Signe Pandorf Vores Faaborg & Egn 5326 6323 signe@faaborg.dk
Charlotte Stiller Hotel Faaborg info@hotelfaaborg.dk