before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Steffen Kremmer SKAKO CONCRETE A/S skr@skako.com
Alexander Mygind Andersen Viking Rubber Company A/S 6261 8098 aa@viking-rubber.dk
Ole Billum Ole Billum ole@billums.dk
Poul Jørgensen One Wood Furniture A/S pj@onewood.dk
Jens Flesner Kristiansen Nassau Door A/S jfk@nassau.dk
Troels Brunholm Carsten Knudsen Tømrer & Snedker tb@carsten-knudsen.dk
Evita Rosdahl Jeros A/S evita@jeros.com
Anders Engelbreth Faaborg Bil-Center ApS 2364 6216 ae@faaborg-bilcenter.dk
Steffen Skovgaard Jensen Løgismose A/S stje@lmfood.dk
Dina Hedegaard Rosenberg Rosenberg Ventilation ApS Dhr@rosenbergventilation.dk
Johnny Poulsen Ryslinge Tagdækning A/S jp@ryslingetag.dk
Sidsel M. Sindal Rynkeby Foods A/S ssi@rynkeby.dk
Jørn L. Frandsen Lactosan A/S 6362 0520 jlf@lactosan.dk
Thomas Vogensen 1423 ApS thomas@1423.dk
Gynter G. Lorensen Aabo Ideal-Line ApS ggl@aabo-ideal.com
Henrik Neelmeyer Egeskov Skov- og Landbrug hne@egeskov.dk
Catharina Reventlow-Mourier Brahetrolleborg Skov- og Landbrug catharina@reventlow-mourier.dk
Helge Andersen Lund Ryslinge Høj- og Efterskole helge@ryslinge-hojskole.dk
Brian Bastiansen Hjemly Fri- og Idrætsefterskole bb@hjemly.dk
Mette Bækmark Faaborgegnens Efterskole mette@faae.dk
Lars Kirkegaard Bernstorffsminde Efterskole lars@berns.dk
Nis Bjerring Kami Stål A/S nis@kami.dk
Lone Irene Wenzell Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune lwenz@fmk.dk
Lene Oleander Møller Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune leolm@fmk.dk
Tonni Jacobsen Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune tonnj@fmk.dk
Gitte Sørensen Avernakø Landhotel 2980 9986 gitte@avernak.dk
Bendt Bentzen IBF Ringe bbb@ibf.dk
Vicky Lorensen VBL Rådgivning vicky@vbl.dk
Niklas Gerbild Tømrermester Gerbild niklas@bakkegaard.dk
Bendt Stærke Kirkeby og Thrane bs@kirkeby-thrane.dk
Eddie Szweda Midtfyns Bryghus info@midtfynsbryghus.dk
Finn Harpsøe Finn Harpsøe fh@aarmf.dk
Henrik Sommerlund Intern Drift Faaborg Midtfyn hesla@fmk.dk
Preben Johansen Teknisk Service Faaborg Midtfyn prjoh@fmk.dk
Steen Grønved Faaborg Pharma faaborg1@apotekeren.dk