before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Henrik Snild Nielsen Expedit 2777 5222 Henrik.nielsen@expedit.dk
Jannie Friis Kristensen Diversitetet 2758 4968 jannie@diversitetet.org
Poul Thøgersen Junget 2020 6137 pth@junget.dk
Rune Laursen Raaby & Rosendal 4055 0049 rune@raaby-rosendal.dk
Mai-Britt Rosenauer Jobcenter Favrskov 2131 1845 mair@favrskov.dk
Camilla Sonne Favrskov Kommune 2384 6280 cson@favrskov.dk
Søren Rose Hansen Nordisk Wavin soren.rose-hansen@wavin.com
Tina Hougaard Webapoteket 8785 1133 Tina.Hougaard@webapoteket.dk
Trine L. Persson Webapoteket 3029 0288 Trine.Persson@webapoteket.dk
Jørgen Schytter Favrskov Erhverv 4045 5788 js@favrskoverhverv.dk
Jesper Kofoed Petersen Den Jyske Haandværkerskole 3131 8275 jkp@djhhadsten.dk
Emil Bæch Christiansen Super Brugsen Hinnerup Emil.baech@superbrugsen.dk
Anders Overgaard Riis Rema 1000, Søften 871@rema1000.dk
Christian Møller Rema 1000, Søften 871@rema1000.dk
Jeanette Karulf McBride Denmark A/S 2287 0730 Jeanette.Karulf@mcbride.eu
Lars Tegner Bjerre McBride Denmark A/S 8987 2515 Lars.TegnerBjerre@mcbride.eu
Anne M. Smed Rasmussen Nymann & Juhl Hammel 2627 6135 as@nymannogjuhl.dk
Claus Kaa Bach Ipart 4031 1613 ckb@ipart.dk
Thomas Pedersen jem & fix 4182 5430 bcb125@jemfix.com
Peter Nielsen Kirken i Hinnerup 2966 5329 pbn@kirkenihinnerup.net
Jan Holm Rasmussen Flextech 6112 9975 jhr@flextech.dk