before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Dan Graugaard-Jensen VOKA Industri 4141 9844 dan@voka.dk
Henrik Øelund Den Jydske Håndværkerskole 8937 0100  hoe@djhhadsten.dk
Jakob Høy Biegel Skatepro 2681 3696  jakob@skatepro.dk
Jannie Friis Kristensen Headfitted 2758 4968  jannie@headfitted.dk
Lasse Borgbjerg Vitten Grafisk 4138 6001  lassevittengrafisk.dk
Majbritt Hjorthøj Balzer Airlaid 2711 2280 mh@airlaid.dk
Per T. Christiansen BMS 2527 4608 pcn@bms.dk
Poul Thøgersen Junget 2020 6137 pth@junget.dk
Rune Laursen Raaby & Rosendal Aarhus El  2760 6700 rune@raaby-rosendal.dk
Connie Sørensen  Jobcenter Favrskov 2335 9573 coso@favrskov.dk
Rikke Møller Sørensen Jobcenter Favrskov 2183 1070 riso@favrskov.dk
Anita Jensen Favrskov Kommune 5124 7035 anje@favrskov.dk
Christian Tornbjerg GLS 2052 7010 christian.tornbjerg@gls-denmark.com
Jonas Mørkøre Andersen Loebeshop.dk 2222 0055 jonas@loebeshop.dk
Rasmus Byriel Furnipart   rb@furnipart.com
Jørgen Rask Furnipart    
Christian Torp Frederiksen Torp & Andersen 6073 1030 christian@torpandersen-as.dk
Camilla Christensen Autofin 2063 8418 CDC@aumaison.dk
Jens-Ole Staghøj Hammel Furniture 4041 0100 jos@hammel-furniture.dk
Søren Rose Hansen Nordisk Wavin soren.rose-hansen@wavin.com