before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Dan Graugaard-Jensen VOKA Industri 4141 9844 dan@voka.dk
Henrik Snild Nielsen Expedit 2777 5222 Henrik.nielsen@expedit.dk
Jannie Friis Kristensen Headfitted 2758 4968 jannie@headfitted.dk
Majbritt Hjorthøj Balzer Airlaid 2711 2280 mh@airlaid.dk
Per T. Christiansen BMS 2527 4608 pcn@bms.dk
Poul Thøgersen Junget 2020 6137 pth@junget.dk
Rune Laursen Raaby & Rosendal 2760 6700 rune@raaby-rosendal.dk
Rikke Møller Sørensen Jobcenter Favrskov 2183 1070 riso@favrskov.dk
Karina L. Løvendahl Jobcenter Favrskov 2374 6867 klve@favrskov.dk
Christian Tornbjerg GLS 2052 7010 christian.tornbjerg@gls-denmark.com
Kenneth Pedersen GLS kenneth.pedersen@gls-denmark.com
Rolf Andersen Loebeshop.dk 2222 0055 rolf@loebeshop.dk
Christian Torp Frederiksen Torp & Andersen 6073 1030 christian@torpandersen-as.dk
Maja Oxholm Hammel Plast 2222 0027 maja@hammelplast.dk
Søren Rose Hansen Nordisk Wavin soren.rose-hansen@wavin.com
Anders Blæsbjerg Baun Favrskov Kommune 4012 4854 abau@favrskov.dk
Jakob Skovsgaard Kathrine Andersen Chokolade 2751 5843 js@kathrineandersen.dk
Tina Hougaard Webapoteket 8785 1133 Tina.Hougaard@webapoteket.dk
Trine L. Persson Webapoteket 3029 0288 Trine.Persson@webapoteket.dk
Jørgen Schytter Favrskov Erhvervsråd 4095 1369 js@favrskoverhverv.dk
Jesper Kofoed Petersen Den Jyske Haandværkerskole 3131 8275 jkp@djhhadsten.dk
Brian Stensgaard T.E. Service Dørautomatik 2125 2648 Brian@teservice.dk
Jesper Borg Kruse Super Brugsen 3139 1315 jesper.borg.kruse@superbrugsen.dk
Anders Overgaard Riis Rema 1000, Søften 871@rema1000.dk
Christian Møller Rema 1000, Søften 871@rema1000.dk