before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
John Wølk Transportfirmaet Westerlund & Wølk 2026 3676 john@ww-trans.dk
Henrik Thorsen Energy Cool ApS 2222 6702 henrik@energy-cool.com
Grethe Højgaard MesseC 3050 6556 gh@messec.dk
Einar Kring Best Western Hotel Fredericia 5135 0910 einar@hotel-fredericia.dk
Metha Palmus Hansen Trinity Hotel og Konferencecenter A/S 61208446 metha.h@trinity.dk
Lennart Klement Wiggers & Klement ApS 7510 1111 lk@wiggers-klement.dk
Martin Hansen Byens Bilpleje ApS 2617 5763 mh@byensbilpleje.com
Hans Jørgen Ebbesen CJ A/S 2528 0182 hje@cj-as.dk
Heidi Schmølz Elbo Køkkenet I/S 7210 5296 heidi.schmolz@fredericia.dk
Poul Erik Madsen Fredericia Gymnasium 7592 0688 pm@fredericia-gym.dk
Trine M. Nielsen Fredericia Kommune 2061 1964 trine.m.nielsen@fredericia.dk
Sanela Ljeskovica Fredericia kommune 2095 9148 Sanela.ljeskocica@fredericia.dk
Helle Flindt Fredericia Kommune 2534 3532 helle.flindt@fredericia.dk
Peter Nørgaard Code of Care 2028 3310 peter@codeofcare.dk
Tommy Wølk Code of Care 2086 5030 tomme@codeofcare.dk
Niels Peter Bach TIBNOR A/S 4059 9172 Niels.Peter.Bach@tibnor.com
Reimund Steffensen ARLA FOODS Amba Taulov Mejeri 7622 3490 reimund.steffensen@arlafoods.com
Søren Jensen Mercoprint 5356 7280 swj@mercoprint.dk
Jim Nielsen Rema1000 Vestcentret 977@rema1000.dk
Frederik Madsbjerg Danske Fragtmænd A/S 7552 1704 Frederik.madsbjerg@fragt.dk
Daniel Andersen Temashop 8993 8210 daniel@temashop.dk
Kim Krogh Jensen Ib Andresen Industri A/S 4016 9579 kij@iai.dk
Kristian Drejer Business Fredericia 2082 3229 kbd@businessfredericia.dk
John Pagaard Business Fredericia / Human Factor 2060 3660 / 2090 4970 jp@businessfredericia.dk
Stig Andresen Andresen VVS 2010 8877 post@andresens-vvs.dk
Ricky Kenbjerg Byens Rens 7592 4350 ricky@byensrens.dk
Gitte Lykke Børnehuset Bissensvej 2099 8814 gitte.lykke@fredericia.dk
Jonathan Smetana CJ A/S 6038 7866 js@cj-as.dk
Rune Østergaard Davidsens Tømmerhandel 2080 6727 ros@davidsen.dk
Bjørn Hauschultz DHL 5099 6889 bjorn.erik.hauschultz@dhl.com
Kate Christensen Dynamica ropes 7622 5004 kate@dynamica-ropes.dk
Lise Nielson Femme Future Shoppen 2618 9059 lisenielson@live.dk
Thomas Conradsen Jacon Biler 2045 3576 tc@jacon.dk
Frank Jensen Jysk Service 4181 7228 fj@jyskserviceaps.dk
Safija Flamidovic Kirstinebjergskolen 7210 6226 safija.hamidovic@fredericia.dk
Henrik Eriksen Købmand Henrik Eriksen 2860 7012 hej@henrikeriksen.dk
Pia Lindberg Fenger Lindberg Fenger Kursusog videnscenter 3171 8854 pia@lindbergfenger.dk
Torben Eriksen Linde Gas (AGA) 4038 9860 torben.eriksen@dk.aga.com
Flemming Skydsgaard Malergården 2024 4073 flemming@malergaarden-frederica.dk
Svend A. Rasmussen Malergården 2024 4071 svendarne@malergaarden-frederica.dk
Camilla Nielsen & Morten Nielsen MN Brolægning 2871 3686 mail@mnbrolaegning.dk
Britta Hansen Nippon Gases 2015 9528 britta.hansen@nippongases.com
Tommy Iversen Norisol 2525 9232 tomi@norisol.com
Henrik Jessen P. L. Jessen 7594 1288 hj@pljessen.dk
Michael Knudsen Persolit 2080 6444 mk@persolit.dk
Rene Clausager Spar 2090 8245 rene.clausager@spar.dk
Martin Tarpgaad Tarpgaard Glas 4045 3133 martin@tarpgaard.dk
Pia Mørk Videnpark 2080 4511 pm@videnpark.dk
Hans Ulrich Jernert Nippon Gases 2015 9529 hans-ulrik_jernert@nippongases.com
Torben Eriksen Linde Gas 4038 9860 torben.eriksen@linde.com
Christoffer Berggreen Opal-Service 2960 0724 cb@opal-service.dk
Jeannette Lindberg Fredericia Kommune jeannette.lindberg@fredericia.dk