before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Casten Moberg Logistikkompagniet ApS 40925691 cm@logistikkompagniet.dk
John Wølk Transportfirmaet Westerlund & Wølk 20263676 john@ww-trans.dk
Henrik Thorsen Energy Cool ApS 22226702 henrik@energy-cool.com
Grethe Højgaard MesseC 30506556 gh@messec.dk
Claus S. Rasmussen Eigil Rasmussen A/S 20241741 claus@egil-rasmussen.dk
Karina Sejrup & Luise Sejrup Molly & My 60133644 marketing@mollyogmy.dk
Torben Eriksen AGA Taulov A/S 40389860 torben.eriksen@dk.aga.comtorben.eriksen@dk.aga.com
Einar Kring Best Western Hotel Fredericia 51350910 einar@hotel-fredericia.dk
Karsten Søby Zipp-systems 92150155 ks@zippsystems.dk
Metha Palmus Hansen Trinity Hotel og Konferencecenter A/S 61208446 metha.h@trinity.dk
Lennart Klement Wiggers & Klement ApS 75101111 lk@wiggers-klement.dk
Martin Hansen Byens Bilpleje ApS 26175763 mh@byensbilpleje.com
Hans Jørgen Ebbesen CJ A/S 25280182 hje@cj-as.dk
Heidi Schmølz Elbo Køkkenet I/S 72105296 info@elbokoekkenet.dk
Poul Erik Madsen Fredericia Gymnasium 75920688 pm@fredericia-gym.dk
Jacob Bjerregaard Fredericia Kommune 72107100 Jacob.bjerregaard@fredericia.dk
Peder Tind Fredericia Kommune 22137029 Peder.tind@fredericia.dk
Annemarie Broe Fredericia Kommune 72107204 Annemarie.zacho-broe@fredericia.dk
Yelva Jensen Fredericia Kommune 72107850 Yelva.jensen@fredericia.dk
Sanela Ljeskovica Fredericia kommune 20959148 Sanela.ljeskocica@fredericia.dk
Helle Flindt Fredericia Kommune helle.flindt@fredericia.dk
Peter Nørgaard Code of Care 20283310 peter@codeofcare.dk
Tommy Wølk Code of Care 20865030 tomme@codeofcare.dk
Dan Allan Nielsen TIBNOR A/S 40599172 dan.allan.nielsen@tibnor.com
Reimund Steffensen ARLA FOODS Amba Taulov Mejeri 76223490 reimund.steffensen@arlafoods.com
Søren Jensen Mercoprint 53567280 swj@mercoprint.dk
Jim Nielsen Rema1000 Vestcentret 977@rema1000.dk
Klaus Andersen Fredericia Shipping A/S 40142225 kga@fredericiashipping.dk
Frederik Madsbjerg Danske Fragtmænd A/S 75521704 Frederik.madsbjerg@fragt.dk
Daniel Andersen Temashop 89938210 daniel@temashop.dk
Kim Krogh Jensen Ib Andresen Industri A/S 40169579 kij@iai.dk
Jørn Peter Hansen LEMAN A/S Taulov 30918484 jornpeter.hansen@leman.com
Kristian Drejer Business Fredericia 20823229 kd@businessfredericia.dk