before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Henrik Dahl Nautic Marine ApS 3133 2507 henrik@nauticmarine.dk
Steffen Lind Sørensen DHL Supply Chain 2523 3235 Steffen.LindSorensen@dhl.com
Helena Nymann Greve Solrød Erhverv 4616 0020 formanden@gserhverv.dk
Niaz Alijani Hassanlouei RTM A/S 8818 2425 nah@rtm.dk
Sofie Løkkegaard McDonald´s Greve 6167 8441 sofie@mcwyrtz.dk
Morten Enghave Securitas A/S 2338 1092 morten.enghave@securitas.dk
Camilla Miehs Leman camilla.miehs@leman.com
Henrik Mørch Blue Water Shipping 7913 5000 Henm@bws.dk
Marianne Krogsgaard Berg Ro og Indsigt 4074 4390 info@roogindsigt.dk
Jane Kocemba Kildebrønde Frugtplangtage 7731 5811 Post@kildebronde.dk
Mette Munk Sauvr Greve Kommune 2063 7096 mmu@greve.dk
Rene Eichhorst Tømrerfirmaet Sten Jensen 4615 2851 rene@tfsj.dk
Nanna Nørlem Dam Greve Kommune 2452 4643 nnd@greve.dk
Pia Løhndorf Waves Shopping 4390 6646 pia@waves-shopping.dk
Helena Nymann Gjeddesdal Gods 2014 8121 post@gjeddesdal.dk
Christian Bennebjerg Bring 3126 2877 Christian.bennebjerg@bring.com
Jens Rasmussen Greve Boligselskab 4395 0996 jr@greve-bolig.dk
Bue Aabech Bauhaus Ishøj 4356 6281 sc.ishoj@bauhaus.dk
Martin Jørgensen Intego A/S 2446 8491 mrj@intego.dk
Heidi Sigvard Wiik Intego A/S HWI@integro.dk
Ole Clemmensen Erhvervs Centret Greve 9390 9910 olcl@greve.dk
Anja Holm Bilka 2499 8524 anja.holm@sallinggroup.com
Mads Bløss Friis Bilka 6120 8179 mads.bloess.friis@bilka.dk
Judith Pedersen DHL 2075 0042 judith.n.pedersen@dhl.com
Christen Jensen Arne Pedersen Snedkermester A/S 3119 7780 cj@arnepedersen.dk
Pelle Maribo Silvan 2787 8309 pev.maribo@silvan.dk
Kenneth Elmbæk Rema 1000 6039 0953 953@rema1000.dk
Tone Riis Pedersen DNP 4880 4801 trpe@dnpvisiosign.com
Marianne Ancher Anchers havecenter 2673 0507 marianne@anchers.dk
Allan Wiberg Trykfabrikken 5170 9434 allan@trykfabrikken.dk
Thomas Silverberg Hansen Greve miljøstation 4189 2001 thansen@urbaser.dk
Jacob Sørensen Fælles hjælpemiddeldepot 3071 2628 jaso@fhmdepot.dk
Michael Pedersen Deichmann 5221 5301 michael_pedersen@deichmann.com
Millie Noell Måtteskift.com 7219 2123 millie.noell@maatteskift.com
Chris Petersen Jobpiloterne 2615 0636 chris@jobpiloterne.dk
Mark Ranum Jobpiloterne 6021 5653 mark@jobpiloterne.dk
Kristina Aagaard Tømrerfirmaet Sten Jensen 2850 6707 kristina@tfsj.dk