before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Henrik Dahl Nautic Marine ApS 3133 2507 henrik@nauticmarine.dk
Steffen Lind Sørensen DHL 2523 3235 Steffen.LindSorensen@dhl.com
Judith Pedersen DHL 2075 0042 judith.n.pedersen@dhl.com
Helena Nymann Greve Solrød Erhverv 2014 8121 post@gjeddesdal.dk
Sofie Løkkegaard McDonald´s Greve 6167 8441 sofie@mcwyrtz.dk
Camilla Miehs Leman camilla.miehs@leman.com
Marianne Krogsgaard Berg Ro og Indsigt 4074 4390 info@roogindsigt.dk
Helena Nymann Gjeddesdal Gods 2014 8121 post@gjeddesdal.dk
Christian Bennebjerg Bring 3126 2877 Christian.bennebjerg@bring.com
Brian Hemmingsen Greve Boligselskab bh@greve-bolig.dk
Bue Aabech Bauhaus Ishøj 4356 6281 sc.ishoj@bauhaus.dk
Martin Jørgensen CBRE Teknisk servicepartner 2446 8491 martin.jorgensen@cbre.com
Ole Clemmensen Erhvervs Centret Greve 9390 9910 olcl@greve.dk
Morten Dam Jespersen Erhvervs Centret Greve morj@greve.dk
Anja Holm Bilka 2499 8524 anja.holm@bilka.dk
Mads Bløss Friis Bilka 6120 8179 mads.bloess.friis@bilka.dk
Annika Hubisz Bilka annika.hubisz@bilka.dk
Christen Jensen Arne Pedersen Snedkermester A/S 3119 7780 cj@arnepedersen.dk
Martin Poppe Arne Pedersen Snedkermester A/S 2045 3343 Mbp@arnepedersen.dk
Jesper Heien Arne Pedersen Snedkermester A/S 2163 9175 jh@arnepedersen.dk
Kenneth Elmbæk Rema 1000 6039 0953 953@rema1000.dk
Marianne Ancher Anchers havecenter 2673 0507 marianne@anchers.dk
Jacob Sørensen Fælles hjælpemiddeldepot 3071 2628 jaso@fhmdepot.dk
Millie Noell Måtteskift.com 7219 2123 millie.noell@maatteskift.com
Chris Petersen Jobpiloterne 2615 0636 chris@jobpiloterne.dk
Mark Ranum Jobpiloterne 6021 5653 mark@jobpiloterne.dk
Rene Eichhorst Tømrerfirmaet Sten Jensen 4615 2851 rene@tfsj.dk
Michael Noer Auto Mobil 2159 2818 mn@auto-mobil.dk
Jesper Gottshalck-Hansen CORTAL Group ApS 4340 4240 jgh@cortalgroup.com
Henrik Hansen DNP heha@dnp.dk
Pia Løhndorf Waves Shoppingcenter 4390 6646 pia@waves-shopping.dk
Cita Hansen Waves Shoppingcenter 3049 2544 cita.hansen@newsecservice.dk
Karsten Luxhøj     Card Group 4394 4455 kgl@cardgroup.dk
Ralf Vinskov BWT Denmark 2945 9380 rv@bwt.dk
Kim Poulsen KS Tree Care ApS 4032 1190 kp@ks-treecare.dk
Michael Christensen GSV Materieludlejning 6040 6504 mcr@gsv.dk
Louise Frendø GSV Materieludlejning 2495 4099 lfr@gsv.dk
Brian Søndergaard Jensen GSV Materieludlejning bje@gsv.dk
Camilla Sjøberg-Nielsen GSV Materieludlejning csn@gsv.dk
Søren John Odder Verdis A/S Greve Miljøcenter 4229 3092 sodder@verdis.dk
Lasse Børgesen Tømrerfirmaet Brødrene Børgesen ApS 2255 5256 lasse@brdr-borgesen.dk
Lars Schriver Willab Garden 3954 6514 lars.schriver@willabgarden.dk
Henrik Tipsmark Senva 4171 2105 henrik.tipsmark@senva.dk
Mohamed Sakib Cell Phone & PC Repair 8191 0434 gmc.repaircenter@gmail.com
Tina Østergaard Kahn Greve Bibliotek tha@grevebib.dk
Mik Hass Rasmussen Nikoplay 2278 7890 mikhas@nikoplay.com
Lars Jensen Telttilfest.dk 7199 8969 info@telttilfest.dk
Roberto Orsono Buddys Auto og Transport ApS 2616 7562 familie@orsino.dk
Mariann Præstegaard Jacobsen Hjemmeplejen Tune  2136 3503    umak@greve.dk
Lena Bøgelund Bejlegaard Nældebjerg Pleje Center 2360 5439 lebe@greve.dk
David Antonius Brun Hansen Greve Kommune 2061 7507 daah@greve.dk
Jonas Micheelsen Greve Kommune jomi@greve.dk
Nanna Nørlem Dam Greve Kommune 2452 4643 nnd@greve.dk
Iben Lauridsen Greve Kommune 2061 0143 ila@greve.dk
Lene Bach Mortensen Code of Care 2030 5125 lene@codeofcare.dk
Fie Vesterled Code of Care 2724 5853 fie@codeofcare.dk