before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Henrik Dahl Nautic Marine ApS 2721 4215 henrik@nauticmarine.dk
Steffen Lind Sørensen DHL Supply Chain 2523 3235 Steffen.LindSorensen@dhl.com
Helena Nymann Greve Solrød Erhverv 4616 0020 formanden@gserhverv.dk
Niaz Alijani Hassanlouei RTM A/S 8818 2425 nah@rtm.dk
Sofie Løkkegaard McDonald´s Greve 6167 8441 sofie@mcwyrtz.dk
Morten Enghave Securitas A/S 2328 1092 morten.enghave@securitas.dk
Theis Meier L´oréal Danmark A/S Lager 2727 7119 theis.meier@loreal.com
Amy Jønsson Teenagementor 2946 1577 amy@teenagementor.dk
Andreas Thye Leman 2446 6411 andreas.thye@leman.com
Henrik Mørch Blue Water Shipping 7913 5000 Henm@bws.dk
Marianne Krogsgaard Berg Ro og Indsigt 4074 4390 info@roogindsigt.dk
Jane Kocemba Kildebrønde Frugtplangtage 7731 5811 Post@kildebronde.dk
Pernille de Voss Code of Care 6018 9892 pernille@codeofcare.dk
Mette Munk Sauvr Greve Kommune 2063 7096 mmu@greve.dk
Rene Eichhorst Tømrerfirmaet Sten Jensen 4615 2851 rene@tfst.dk
Susan Jørgensen Greve Kommune 2048 0975 sun@greve.dk
Torben Rasmussen Apopro online Apotek 8988 1595 tor@apoteka.dk
Mette Løth Frederiksen Greve Kommune 2169 6024 mlf@greve.dk
Pia Løhndorf Waves Shopping 4390 6646 pia@waves-shopping.dk
Rina Holm Bilka Hundige/Waves 4395 5630 rina.holm@bilka.dk
Michelle Vesterby Bilka Hundige/Waves 4395 5621 Michelle.vesterby.mortensen@bilka.dk
Helena Nymann Gjeddesdal Gods 2014 8121 post@gjeddesdal.dk
Christian Bennebjerg Bring 3126 2877 Christian.bennebjerg@bring.com
Anja Hansen Bilka Hundige/Waves 4395 5620 anja.hansen@bilka.dk
Morten Windsløv Winadvokater 4390 5080 mw@winadvokater.dk
Mette Hassing Christensen Republica 3078 4180 mhc@republica.dk
Pia Kaldahl Tapperiet 2991 4712 pk@tapperiet.dk
Thomas Nathan Power Food DK Aps 6040 0803 thomas@frokostpower.dk
Jens Rasmussen Greve Boligselskab 4395 0996 jr@greve-bolig.dk
Kristian Kusk Sügro Sjælland 2249 5583 kristian.kusk@sugro.dk
Bue Aabech Bauhaus Ishøj 4356 6281 sc.ishoj@bauhaus.dk
Marie Brinch ISS A/S 2524 5316 marie.brinch@loreal.com
Martin Jørgensen Intego A/S 2446 8491 mrj@intego.dk
Simon Hauberg-Lund Erhvervs Centret Greve 4272 2321 sha@greve.dk