before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Henrik Dahl Nautic Marine ApS 2721 4215 henrik@nauticmarine.dk
Steffen Lind Sørensen DHL Supply Chain 4397 2670 Steffen.LindSorensen@dhl.com
Lasse Dithmar Føtex Greve Centret 4398 2000 lasse.dithmar@foetex.dk
Helena Nymann Greve Solrød Erhverv 4616 0020 formanden@gserhverv.dk
Carsten Moberg LOGISTIKKOMPAGNIET ApS 4095 5691 cm@logistikkompagniet.dk
Leif Rexen RTM A/S 2814 0592 lr@rtm.dk
Marianne Ancher ANCHERS HAVECENTER ApS 2673 0507 marianne@ancher.dk
Sofie Løkkegaard McDonald´s Greve 6167 8441 sofie@mcwyrtz.dk
Morten Enghave Securitas A/S 2328 1092 morten.enghave@securitas.dk
Theis Meier L´oréal Danmark A/S Lager 2727 7119 theis.meier@loreal.com
Jesper Jørgensen Silvan Greve 2787 8301 jej.greve@silvan.dk
Amy Jønsson Teenagementor 2946 1577 amy@teenagementor.dk
Andreas Thye Leman 2462 9347 andreas.thye@leman.com
Brian Mosgaard Mosgaard Flytteforretning 4613 7733 flyt@mosgaard.dk
Henrik Mørch Blue Water Shipping 7913 5000 Henm@bws.dk
Marianne Krogsgaard Berg Ro og Indsigt 4074 4390 info@roogindsigt.dk
Jane Kocemba Kildebrønde Frugtplangtage 7731 5811 Post@kildebronde.dk
Kasper Svensson Flying Tiger 8852 8000 ksve@flyingtiger.com
Lærke Boysen Operaid 2288 8870 l.boysen@operaid.dk
Pernille de Voss Code of Care 6018 9892 pernille@codeofcare.dk
Mette Munk Sauvr Greve Kommune 2063 7096 mmu@greve.dk
Michael Kolding Jensen Jyske Bank 8989 1812 mkj@jyskebank.dk
Rene Eichhorst Tømrerfirmaet Sten Jensen 4615 2851 rene@tfst.dk
Susan Jørgensen Greve Kommune 2048 0975 sun@greve.dk
Tina Charlotte Koeffoed Greve Kommune 3691 5004 tck@greve.dk
Torben Rasmussen Apopro online Apotek 8988 1595 tor@apoteka.dk
Mette Løth Frederiksen Greve Kommune 2169 6024 mlf@greve.dk
Pia Løhndorf Waves Shopping 4390 6646 pia@waves-shopping.dk