before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Henrik Dahl Nautic Marine ApS 2721 4215
Mads Frederiksen Bakerstreet ApS 4268 1059 bakers@bakers.dk
Steffen Lind Sørensen DHL Supply Chain 4397 2670
Carsten Marcussen DNP Denmark A/S 6162 1573 cm@dnp.dk
Martin Beloua Føtex Greve Centret 4398 2000
Helena Nymann Greve Solrød Erhverv 4616 0020
Carsten Moberg LOGISTIKKOMPAGNIET ApS 4095 5691
Rene Eichhorst TØMRERFIRMAET STEN JENSEN A/S 4035 0040 firma@tfsi.dk
Kim Pedersen Snedkermester Arne Pedersen 4361 3775 info@arnepedersen.dk
Thomas Krøyer LEMAN A/S 2462 9347
Michael Lindh DANMIL A/S 4029 5160
Leif Rexen RTM A/S 2814 0592
Marianne Ancher ANCHERS HAVECENTER ApS 2673 0507 marianne@ancher.dk
Ole Warnberg Greve Marina 4390 8618 Hejren@greve-marina.dk
Sofie Løkkegaard McDonald´s Greve 6167 8441 sofie@mcwyrtz.dk
Henriette Busk Operaid ApS 2547 4037 h.busk@operaid.dk
Morten Enghave Securitas A/S 2328 1092 morten.enghave@securitas.dk
Lærke Boysen TSG Holding ApS (Søstrene Grene) 2288 8870
Theis Meier L´oréal Danmark A/S Lager 2727 7119 theis.meier@loreal.com
Jesper Jørgensen Silvan Greve 2787 8301 greve@silvan.dk
Tabitha Harbo Hair By TP ApS 2858 8751 info@hairbytp.dk