before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Birger Hansen KSM-Hema Kragelund bh@ksm-hema.dk
Bo Bonde Wulff Spisegaarden spisegaard@spisegaard.dk
Jesper Juel Jensen Expoliading ApS 2818 1187 Jesper@xpl.dk
Carsten Due IC Electric Hedensted cd@ic-electric.dk
Eva Søndergaard Dechra, Uldum
Hans Jørn Lindgaard Arriva Danmark hans.joern.lindgaard@arriva.dk
Henrik Alleslev Juelsmindehalvøens Boligselskab, Juelsminde 2169 5035 ha@jab1946.dk
Henrik Vind Grafik Fabrikken, Hedensted 7020 4449 info@stickers.dk
Ib Floutrup Jual, Juelsminde 2246 0639
Jacob T. Weile Kjærgaard, Løsning 7565 0000 JTW@kia.dk
Keld Madsen BEWI Flamingo, Tørring keld.madsen@bewi.dk
Lars Lauridsen JWL Maskin- og Plastfabrik, Hedensted 7589 1699
Maiken Lorensen Palsgaard, Juelsminde mlo@palsgaard.dk
Peter G. Nielsen Hedensted Centret; Hedensted pni@svom.dk
Preben KirkebyPreben Kirkeby Miralix, Hedensted pk@miralix.dk
Stig Caspersen Energiforbedring.nu 6016 8185 sc@energiforbrug.dk
Søren Lundfold Tørring Autoophug, Tørring torrisoren@dataophug.dk
Bjarne Jensen Hedensted Antirust 2860 2642 bjarne@freemen.dk
Ruben Kirkegaard Procraft 5376 7574 rk@procraft.dk
Kim Erfurt Netgraf 2441 6682 ke@netgraf.dk
Alex Rasmussen A.R. Handel 2759 3864 Alex-r@jafnet.dk
Michael Elsborg Lastas 6039 1695 michael.elsborg@lastas.dk
Birger Christensen Byggekompagniet bc@byggekompagniet.dk
Michael Schultz VVS Eksperten Hedensted 6040 3773 michaelsz@vvs-eksperten.dk
Bo Bonde Joblinsen 4095 1202 bo@joblinsen.dk
Annemette Aagaard Jensen Byens Smørrebrød og Sandwich 2174 9200 75790158@lafnet.dk
Keld Madsen BEWi Flamingo keld.madsen@bewi.com
Anette Ølund Hedensted Jobcenter 3045 6435 anette.olund@hedensted.dk
Torben Alex Nielsen Hedensted fjernvarme 2217 1165 tan@hedensted-fjernvarme.dk
Lise Lotte Iversen LLI Sy og Design 2562 6202 liselotte@llisyogdesign.dk
Kirsten Pedersen Hedensted Jobcenter 7975 5418 Kirsten.Pedersen@hedensted.dk
HC Knudsen Hedensted Jobcenter 7975 4401 Hans.Knudsen@hedensted.dk
Martin Christensen SR Pack 4080 0401 mch@srpack.dk
Erik Steen EC Sikring ec@ec-sikring.dk
Jeanette Jørgensen Uldum Huse jj@uldumhuse.dk
Brian Johansen BJ Computers 6080 2060 Brian@bjcomputers.dk
Niels Kristian Lund Tmcforce (JWL) nkl@jwl.dk