before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Per Møller KSM Kragelund 5194 4191 pm@ksm-hema.dk
Jesper Juel Jensen Expoloading ApS 2818 1187 Jesper@xpl.dk
Carsten Due IC Electric Hedensted 7565 0743 cd@ic-electric.dk
Hans Jørn Lindgaard Arriva Danmark 2540 2630 hans.joern.lindgaard@arriva.dk
Jacob T. Weile Kjærgaard, Løsning 7565 0000 JTW@kia.dk
Maiken Lorensen Palsgaard, Juelsminde 4110 4862 mlo@palsgaard.dk
Peter G. Nielsen Hedensted Centret; Hedensted 7589 1899 pni@svom.dk
Jimmi Hjuler Miralix, Hedensted 7641 0912 jh@miralix.dk
Stig Caspersen Energiforbedring.nu 6016 8185 sc@andgreenproject.dk
Bjarne Jensen Hedensted Antirust 2860 2642 bjarne@freemen.dk
Ruben Kirkegaard Pro Craft 5376 7574 rk@procraft.dk
Kim Erfurt Netgraf 2441 6682 ke@netgraf.dk
Peter Trangbæk VVS Eksperten Hedensted peter.trangbaek@vvs-eksperten.dk
Bo Bonde Joblinsen 4095 1202 bo@joblinsen.dk
Annemette Aagaard Jensen Byens Smørrebrød og Sandwich 2174 9200 75790158@lafnet.dk
Jens Roth BEWi Synbra Danmark jens.roth@bewisynbra.com
Louise Hee Ahle Hedensted Jobcenter 3046 8656 Louise.Hee.Ahle@hedensted.dk
Gitte Guldberg Hedensted Fjernvarme 2673 4826 gig@hedensted-fjernvarme.dk
Lise Lotte Iversen LLI Sy og Design 2562 6202 liselotte@llisyogdesign.dk
Kirsten Pedersen Hedensted Jobcenter 7975 5418 Kirsten.Pedersen@hedensted.dk
HC Knudsen Hedensted Jobcenter 7975 4401 Hans.Knudsen@hedensted.dk
Martin Christensen SR Pack 4080 0401 mch@srpack.dk
Erik Steen Brixen EC Sikring 7020 4699 ec@ec-sikring.dk
Jeanette Jørgensen Uldum Huse 7567 8911 jj@uldumhuse.dk
Brian Johansen BJ Computers 6080 2060 Brian@bjcomputers.dk
Emil Østergaard AV-Cables 8870 4086 eoe@av-cables.dk
Simon Bendfeldt Brainaware 2782 4080 sb@brainaware.dk
Merete Valbak Compas Hedensted 2925 7986 compas@hedensted.dk
Lars Christiansen Green Trading 2089 2266 info@greentrading.dk
Jesper Wulff GS-Eurolaser A/S jw@gs-e.dk
Gitte Andersen Hedensted Boghandel og Legetøj 7589 9122 gitte.andersen@bogpost.dk
Sonny Schrøder HiFlux Filtration A/S 7674 1664 sos@hiflux.dk
Hornsyld Købmandsgård
Henrik Alleslev Jab 1946 2169 5035 ha@jab1946.dk
Martin Hedegaard Jysk IT Support 6040 7123 mhe@jysk-itsupport.dk
Birgitte Frydensberg Klinisk Tandtekniker 7589 0406 frydensberg@tnd.dk
Kurt Hansen Lakuda 7640 7010 kh@lakuda.dk
Anders Skals Nielsen Løsning autoservice og salg 3055 4580 losningautoservice@gmail.com
Esben Iversen Løsning Fjernvarme 2172 6951 eli@losningfjernvarme.dk
Jan Kristensen Martinsen Rådgivning og Revision 8882 1154 jak@martinsen.dk
Lene Brødsgaard Martinsen Rådgivning og Revision 8882 1105 lb@martinsen.dk
Anders Gregersen Middelfart Sparekasse 2790 0552 afg@midspar.dk
Karen Hansen Lyse RID Revision 2171 6066 kh@r-i-d.dk
Anders Christian Bach SP Moulding 7569 5588 info@sp-moulding.dk
Jan Steen Michaelsen Spangkilde Teknik 4094 7844 info@spangkilde.dk
Lars Bo Frederiksen Spettrup Autolak 7565 2142 spettrup@spettrup-autolak.dk
Henrik Vind Stickers 5120 5195 info@stickers.dk
Carsten Steffensen Hedensted Erhverv carsten.steffensen@hedensted,dk
Juul Andersen Juul Andersen 2020 1570 juul_a@mail.dk
Claus Kimer Rasmussen Tørring Kraftvarmeværk A.M.B.A 7580 1955 driftsleder@tkvv.dk
Michael Jessen Sportigan Tørring 7580 2370 toerring@sportigan.dk
Allan Munkholm Hedensted Jobcenter