Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Jens Kaasgaard Midt- og Vestjyllands politi M: 7258 2900/ 9614 1448 JKA001@politi.dk
Tom Nielsen Jyden Bur 9748 4099 tn@jydenbur.dk
Jørn Vejgaard Jens Jensen Murer- og Entreprenør 4030 9699 jv@jensjensen.dk
Dorte Martinsen BM Silo 4019 5066/9743 5066 dorte@bmsilo.com
Kai Nielsen Specialbutikken 2179 1198 kai@specialbutikken.dk
Lene Hougaard-Enevoldsen Centerdirektør ATP Udbetaling Danmark (Hostrupvej, 7500 Holstebro) 2036 3872 LGE@ATP.DK
Lotte Littau Kjærgaard Creative Company 4014 4032 lotte@cchobby.dk
Kristian Karlshøj Ausumgaard 2395 6511 kristian@ausumgaard.dk
Peter Koustrup Sydbank 2912 3595 pvk@sydbank.dk
John Gråkjær Gråkjær 4027 0555 jogra@graakjaer.dk
Peter Nørgaard Creative Company 2028 3310
Helle Bro Holstebro Kommune 9611 3701 helle.bro@holstebro.dk
Svend Ørgaard UCH 9912 2200 svend@ucholstebro.dk
John Fischer Produktionskolen Nordvestjylland 2440 1805 jf@pnvj.dk
Lars Stampe lars.stampe@holstebro.dk
Dorte-Pia Ravnsbæk 7258 2580 DLR001@politi.dk
Steen Gram Hansen Udvikling Holstebro kommune 9611 3716 steen.gram.hansen@holstebro.dk
Tommy Wølk Code of Care 2086 5030 tommy@codeofcare.dk