Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Jens Kaasgaard, politidirektør M: 7258 2900/ 9614 1448 JKA001@politi.dk
Tom Nielsen, produktionschef Jyden Bur 9748 4099 tn@jydenbur.dk
Jørn Vejgaard, dir. Jens Jensen Murer- og Entreprenør 40309699 jv@jensjensen.dk
Dorte Martinsen, dir. BM Silo 40195066 / 97435066 dorte@bmsilo.com
Kai Nielsen, dir. Specialbutikken 21791198 kai@specialbutikken.dk
Lene Hougaard-Enevoldsen Centerdirektør ATP Udbetaling Danmark (Hostrupvej, 7500 Holstebro) 20363872 LGE@ATP.DK
Lotte Littau Kjærgaard, dir. Creativ Company 40144032 lotte@cchobby.dk
Kristian Karlshøj, landmand Ausumgaard 23956511 kristian@ausumgaard.dk
Peter Koustrup, dir. Sydbank 29123595 pvk@sydbank.dk
John Gråkjær, form. best. Gråkjær 40270555 jogra@graakjaer.dk
Peter Nørgaard, dir. Creativ Company 20283310
Helle Bro, dir. Holstebro Kommune 96113701 helle.bro@holstebro.dk
Svend Ørgaard, dir. UCH 99122200 svend@ucholstebro.dk
John Fischer, forstander Produktionskolen Nordvestjylland 24401805 jf@pnvj.dk
Lars Stamp lars.stampe@holstebro.dk
Dorte- Pia Ravnsbæk, Udviklingskonsulent 72582580 DLR001@politi.dk
Steen Gram Hansen Udvikling Holstebro kommune 96113716 steen.gram.hansen@holstebro.dk
Tommy Wølk, sekretariatschef Code of Care 20865030 tommy@codeofcare.dk