before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Peter Vinge-Koustrup Estate Mæglerne 2361 9058 PVI@estate.dk
Tom Bach Nielsen SkioldGroup 6162 0530 tbn@skiold.com
Alexander Ørum Guldsmed Nicolaisen 3035 3129 Alexander@trillo.dk
Kai Nielsen Special Butikken 2834 5001 kai@specialbutikken.dk
Carsten Clausen Tobaks Fabrikken 6048 4469 carsten@tobaksfabrikken.dk
Hanne Juul Jensen STS Biler 9742 3411 hjj@sts-biler.dk
Simon Tang BUM 9611 6649 simon.tang@holstebro.dk
Lars Kirkegaard Midt- og Vestjyllands Politi 9614 1448 LKI002@politi.dk
Tejs Madsen Madsen Byg 2194 4592 madsenbyg@mail.dk
Peter Kjeldbjerg ErhvervsForum Holstebro 3056 2228 peter@erhvervsforumholstebro.dk
Rene Bitsch TMK 2175 6113 reb@tcmgroup.dk
Thomas Holme Nørre Vosborg 2942 3839 holme@hotelvosborg.dk
Dorte-Pia Ravnsbæk Fonden Nørre Vosborg 2782 1399 dpr@nrvosborg.dk
Dorte Zacho Martinsen SMV360° 4019 5066 dortezacho@smv360.dk
Lars Rounborg Rasmussen Wiley X 9693 0340 lr@wileyx.eu
Henriette Andersen Thiele 9740 5600 henriette.mai.andersen@gmail.com
Per Tornvig Superego 6130 9533 pt@peoplez.dk
Lise von Seelen LVS invest 6126 2697 lisevonseelen@gmail.com
Allan Quist Quist allan.qvist@gmail.com
Camilla Lund Holm Wunderwear 9616 0906 holstebro@wunderwear.dk
Hugo Mikkelsen Creativ Company A/S 9613 3010 hugo@cchobby.dk
Jan Nonboe Roxy Malt 4057 5565 jn@noxnetwork.dk
Charlotte Tipsmark FGU Skolen 2923 1300 charlotte.tipsmark@fguskolen.dk
Tina L. Ragborg FGU Skolen 2055 1359 tira@fguskolen.dk
John Mikkelsen TTH 2211 9959 john@tthholstebro.dk
Henrik Bitsch TTH henrikbitsch@outlook.dk
Marianne Hestbjerg Hestbjerg Økologi 3060 0170 marianne@hestbjerg.dk
Niels Hansen IBG Erhvervsbyg 2220 6279 niels@ib-g.dk
Allan Daasbjerg Drewes Indretningsfabrikken 4060 8044 allan@indretningsfabrikken.dk
Laila Daasbjerg Lund Indretningsfabrikken 7199 4052 ldl@ifr8.dk
Anders Lindhardsen Tvis Køkkener Holstebro 2545 9243 anders@tvis-holstebro.dk
Hanne Torp Brodersen Færch Fonden 2462 1547 htb@faerch.dk
Bettina Søgaard Mikkelsen Forenede Service 3955 5691 bsm@forenede.dk
Maj Britt Rosenmeyer Olsen Holstebro Udvikling P/S 4026 1900 mbro@hbudv.dk
Pia Lanken RWE 3038 6180 Pia.lanken@rwe.com
Jens Kristian Larsen Handelsstandsforeningen 2229 0200 Handel@holstebro-handel.dk
Eva Bækkegaard Green Box A/S 3086 6506 eb@greenbox.dk
Søren Landkildehus Holstebro Kommune soren.landkildehus@holstebro.dk
Birgitte Frydensbjerg Holstebro Kommune birgitte.frydensbjerg@holstebro.dk