before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Hans Henrik Bech Qvartz 2969 6929 hans.henrik.bech@qvartz.com
Jaap Postma You See 3094 8060  
Jeanette Aaen Illum 2780 9184 jeanette.aaen@illum.dk
Søren Skovdal Rasmussen Kort og Godt

2468 4436

 
Peter Haaber Zleep Hotel 5157 8700 ph@zleephotels.com
Dorthe Petersen Meyers Madhus 2258 0214 dope@lmfood.fk
Louise Sjøntoft NCC 6023 7655 loh@ncc.dk
Ebbe Korsgaard Beyond Coffee 6966 6520 ebbe@beyondcoffee.com
John Pedersen Operate 2616 8029 jp@operate.dk
Thor Thorøe Social Foodies 3552 3537 thor@socialfoodies,dk
Anna Kamperlund Kammeradvokaten 2510 0505 apr@kammeradvokaten.dk

Feras Sbeihi

Nana

KHRS 2892 3739 fs@khrs.dk
Miki Guberinic DanRen Bogdol 9189 2265 mgu@danrenbogdol.dk
Mikkel Hove Rengøringsservice Danmark 2555 1418 mh@rs-dk.dk
Anne Skare Nielsen Future Navigator 6179 9002 anne@futurenavigator.dk
Anders Berggreen ByAcre 6011 2102 ab@byacre.com
Jakob Gaard Nielsen Entree 5355 5863 jakob@entreecph.com
Yael Michelle Elbaum Bassan Copenhagen Bicycles 6128 9436

yp@copenhagenbicycles.dk                       

 

                                         

Rasmus Juul-Nyholm Cobblestone 7022 2215 rjn@cobblestone.dk
Michael S. Larsen CG Jensen 2170 9644 msl@cgjensen.dk
Patrick Storgaard JYSK 7218 4190 smdk0019@stores.jysk.com
Camilla Schwalbe Sivil 5376 1360 Camilla@sivil.dk
Dorte Witting Mash Steakhouse 3063 6524 dw@cphc.dk
Dorte Dinesen Tivoli