before

Medlemmer

Herunder kan du finde medlemmerne i Holstebro – Kvinde Task Force:

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
 Camilla Lund Holm  Wunderwear  23930450  holstebro@wunderwear.dk
 Pernille Bloch  Advokaterne Nupark  40249494  pb@advokaternenupark.dk
 Helle Manicus  Play Time  20180215  info@play-time.dk
 Birgitte Nørskov  Dosispakkeriet  91365064  030bn@apoteket.dk
 Lone Bøgh  Holstebro Løveapotek  030lb@apoteket.dk
 Anne Marie Svendsen  Netto Banetoften  96102933  anne.mette.snejbjerg.svendsen@netto.dk
 Hanne Mette Jensen  Vemb kultur og forsamlingshus  20421418  hannemettejensen@hotmail.com
 Kirsten Borg  TMK  97435200  kib@tcmgroup.dk
 Anne Marie Nielsen  Det gode køkken  96114151  detgodekoekken@holstebro.dk
 Bolette Van Ingen Bro  Navigators  bob@navigators.dk
 Mai Lindegård  Holstebro golfklub  96126200  mai@holstebro-golfklub.dk
 Linda Kaul  Holstebro musikskole  lkp@homus.dk
Margit Vendelbjerg  TV Midt Vest  96121466  mave@tvmidtvest.dk
 Pia Ørskou  Creative Company  61796097  pia@cchobby.dk
 Susanne Reinert  ATP  ssr@atp.dk
 Benedikte Lohfert  Herning kommune  30551897  hurbl@herning.dk
 Anette Bjerre  Anette Bjerre 22284938  mail@anettebjerre.dk
 Mette Bjørn Christensen  UCH  99122481  mc@ucholstebro.dk
 Helle  Kamoon  61441409  hwd@pnvj.dk
 Nina Stilling  Holstebro Friskole  nina@hfri.dk
 Karina Viborg  Holstebro kommune  96113876  karina.byskov.viborg@holstebro.dk
 Anja Klok Schou  Trivselshuset  30845752  anja@trekantenholstebro.dk
 Lone Østergaard  Code of Care  27856496  lone@codeofcare.dk