before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Camilla Lund Holm Wunderwear 2393 0450 holstebro@wunderwear.dk
Pernille Bloch Advokaterne Nupark 4024 9494 pb@advokaternenupark.dk
Helle Manicus Play Time 2018 0215 info@play-time.dk
Birgitte Nørskov Dosispakkeriet 9136 5064 030bn@apoteket.dk
Lone Bøgh Holstebro Løveapotek 030lb@apoteket.dk
Pernille de Voss Code of Care 6018 9892 pernille@codeofcare.dk
Hanne Mette Jensen Vemb kultur og forsamlingshus 2042 1418 hannemettejensen@hotmail.com
Kirsten Borg TMK 9743 5200 kib@tcmgroup.dk
Camilla Selin Konsulent 2184 5984 Camilla8642@gmail.com
Maibritt Nielsen Greenbox 4156 8613 mni@greenbox.dk
Linda Kaul Holstebro musikskole Passiv medlem lkp@homus.dk
Margit Vendelbjerg TV Midt Vest 9612 1466 mave@tvmidtvest.dk
Pia Ørskou Creative Company 6179 6097 pia@cchobby.dk
Susanne Reinert ATP ssr@atp.dk
Benedikte Lohfert Herning kommune 3055 1897 hurbl@herning.dk
Anette Bjerre B2B-Huset 2228 4938 mail@anettebjerre.dk
Mette Bjørn Christensen UCH 9912 2481 mc@ucholstebro.dk
Helle Dam Kamoon 6144 1409 hwd@pnvj.dk
Nina Gøtche Selvstændig 4215 7610 nina.goetche@gmail.com
Karina Viborg Holstebro kommune  9611 3876 karina.byskov.viborg@holstebro.dk
Anja Klok Schou Trivselshuset  3084 5752 anja@trekantenholstebro.dk
Lone Østergaard Code of Care  2785 6496 lone@codeofcare.dk
Helle Bro Holstebro Kommune 9611 3701 helle.bro@holstebro.dk
Maria Karlshøj Ausumgaard 2925 2764 maria@ausumgaard.dk
Bine - Sabrina Kromann Frisør Lagunen 2085 5912
Maha Hamad Maha Beauty 2481 8153 info@mahabeautyclinique.dk
Else Påbøll Advokat 2274 0355 else.paaboell@gmail.com
Mai Lindegaard Event og handelschef Lemvig Kommune