before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Camilla Lund Holm Wunderwear 2393 0450 holstebro@wunderwear.dk
Pernille Bloch Advokaterne Nupark 4024 9494 pb@advokaternenupark.dk
Helle Manicus Play Time 2018 0215 info@play-time.dk
Birgitte Nørskov Dosispakkeriet 9136 5064 030bn@apoteket.dk
Lone Bøgh Holstebro Løveapotek 030lb@apoteket.dk
Anne Marie Svendsen Netto Banetoften 9610 2933 anne.mette.snejbjerg.svendsen@netto.dk
Hanne Mette Jensen Vemb kultur og forsamlingshus 2042 1418 hannemettejensen@hotmail.com
Kirsten Borg TMK 9743 5200 kib@tcmgroup.dk
Anne Marie Nielsen Det gode køkken 9611 4151 detgodekoekken@holstebro.dk
Bolette Van Ingen Bro Navigators bob@navigators.dk
Mai Lindegård Holstebro golfklub 9612 6200 mai@holstebro-golfklub.dk
Linda Kaul Holstebro musikskole lkp@homus.dk
Margit Vendelbjerg TV Midt Vest 9612 1466 mave@tvmidtvest.dk
Pia Ørskou Creative Company 6179 6097 pia@cchobby.dk
Susanne Reinert ATP ssr@atp.dk
Benedikte Lohfert Herning kommune 3055 1897 hurbl@herning.dk
Anette Bjerre Anette Bjerre 2228 4938 mail@anettebjerre.dk
Mette Bjørn Christensen UCH 9912 2481 mc@ucholstebro.dk
Helle Kamoon 6144 1409 hwd@pnvj.dk
Nina Stilling Holstebro Friskole nina@hfri.dk
Karina Viborg Holstebro kommune  9611 3876 karina.byskov.viborg@holstebro.dk
Anja Klok Schou Trivselshuset  3084 5752 anja@trekantenholstebro.dk
Lone Østergaard Code of Care  2785 6496 lone@codeofcare.dk