before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Gregers Frederiksen Salling Entreprenørfirma 3092 1901 gregers@entr.dk
Flemming Jensen Skamol 4196 6374 flj@skamol.dk
Bjarne Tore Lauridsen Skov A/S 7217 5521 btl@skov.dk
Jens S. Jepsen Ole Ibsen 4026 0680 jsj@oleibsen.dk
Martin Bundgaard Superbrugsen Roslev 2257 1711 martin.bundgaard@superbrugsen.dk
Kim Østergaard Partas 6025 1614 kmd@partas.dk
Kaj Ove Madsen Kaj Ove Madsen 4015 6933 madsen@kajovemadsen.dk
John Jensen JEWA 2196 9467 john.jewa@gmail.com
Uffe Frovst SET ufr@skiveet.dk
Jørgen Jacobsen Hydra Comp 2363 9130 jorgen@hydra-comp.dk
Henrik Lindbjerg Skive Handel 6167 7194 info@skivehandel.dk
Jakob Bonde Jessen Dantherm jbj@dantherm.com
Michael Mondrup Dantherm
Annette Jacobsen Dantherm
Dan Kirkebak N.C. Nielsen A/S 2248 1001 dk@nc-nielsen.dk
Charlotte Gosvig Landboforeningen jespergosvig@mail.dk
Carsten B. Jensen Landboforeningen Carstenboye@mail.dk
Jørgen Hansen Roslev Trælast 2070 1500 jsh@roslev.dk
Camilla Knudsgaard Knudsgaard 2969 1355 camilla@knudsgaard.as
Michael Ustrup Rito info@rito.dk
Tommy Wølk Code of Care 2086 5030 tommy@codeofcare.dk
Dorthe Hamrum Skive Kommune 2064 1621 dham@skivekommune.dk
Stine Mark Skive Kommune 5196 1011 scma@skivekommune.dk
Casper Jensen Virksomhedsservice 2233 7953 cahj@skivekommune.dk
Morten Nielsen Jobcenter Skive 4051 9427 morn@skivekommune.dk
Morten Biller Jensen Jobcenter Skive mobj@skivekommune.dk
Maria Louise Andersen Jobcenter Skive mlaa@skivekommune.dk
Kristen Pallesen Skamol
Mads Lund Kastrup
Marjanne Grønhøj DEIF
Per Kristensen Fur Bryghus pk@furbryghus.dk
Iben Warthou JEWA info@jewaskive.dk
Mads Madsen Mads Madsen VVS Engros A/S mads@mmvvs.dk
Dan Kirkebak N.C. Nielsen A/S dk@nc-nielsen.dk
Jorun Kjems Dania Plast jorun@dania.dk
Helle Brogaard Sanistål
Signe Jørgensen Skiveegnens Erhvervs- og Turistcenter (SET) sbj@skiveet.dk
Gitte Mikkelsen Skive Handel info@skivehandel.dk
John Smith Staarup Haandbryg brygger@staarup.dk