before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Gregers Frederiksen Salling Entreprenørfirma 3092 1901 gregers@entr.dk
Bjarne Tore Lauridsen Skov A/S 7217 5521 btl@skov.dk
Jens S. Jepsen Ole Ibsen 4026 0680 jsj@oleibsen.dk
Martin Bundgaard Superbrugsen Roslev 2257 1711 martin.bundgaard@superbrugsen.dk
Jørgen Jacobsen Hydra Comp 2363 9130 jorgen@hydra-comp.dk
Dan Kirkebak N.C. Nielsen A/S 2248 1001 dk@nc-nielsen.dk
Camilla Knudsgaard Knudsgaard 2969 1355 camilla@knudsgaard.as
Tommy Wølk Code of Care 2086 5030 tommy@codeofcare.dk
Dorthe Hamrum Skive Kommune 2064 1621 dham@skivekommune.dk
Stine Mark - Kontaktperson Skive Kommune 5196 1011 scma@skivekommune.dk
Morten Nielsen Jobcenter Skive 4051 9427 morn@skivekommune.dk
Morten Biller Jensen Jobcenter Skive mobj@skivekommune.dk
Marie Louise Andersen Jobcenter Skive mlaa@skivekommune.dk
Anja Jensen Kastrup Vinduet traealu@kastrupvinduet.dk
Marjanne Grønhøj DEIF mgr@deif.com
Mads Madsen Mads Madsen VVS Engros A/S mads@mmvvs.dk
Jorun Kjems Dania Plast jorun@dania.dk
Gitte Mikkelsen Skive Handel info@skivehandel.dk
Majbritt Just Salling Hallerne roslevva@post11.tele.dk
Anders Andrews Glud Marstrand anw@glud-marstrand.com
Jens Kristian Christensen Skamol 9772 1533 info@skamol.com
Lars Fjalland Business Skive laf@bskive.dk
Jørgen Hansen Roslev Trælast jsh@roslev.dk
John Smith Staarup Haandbryg brygger@staarup.dk