before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Gregers Frederiksen Salling Genbyg 30921901 gregers@entr.dk
Flemming Jensen Skamol 41966374 flj@skamol.dk
Mads Lund Kastrup
Bjarne Tore Lauridsen Skov A/S 72175521 btl@skov.dk
Jens S. Jepsen Ole Ibsen 40260680 jsj@oleibsen.dk
Martin Bundgaard Superbrugsen Roslev 22571711 martin.bundgaard@superbrugsen.dk
Kim Østergaard Partas 60251614 kmd@partas.dk
Kaj Ove Madsen Kaj Ove Madsen 401 6933 madsen@kajovemadsen.dk
John Jensen JEWA 21969467 john.jewa@gmail.com
Uffe Frovst SET
Jørgen Jacobsen Hydra Comp 23639130 jorgen@hydra-comp.dk
Mads Madsen Mads Madsen VVS 20100666 mads@mmvvs.dk
Henrik Lindbjerg Skive Handel 61677194 info@skivehandel.dk
Jakob Bonde Jessen Dantherm jbj@dantherm.com
Michael Mondrup Dantherm
Annette Jacobsen Dantherm
Dan Kirkebak N.C. Nielsen A/S 22481001 dk@nc-nielsen.dk
Charlotte Gosvig Landboforeningen
Carsten B. Jensen Landboforeningen
Jørgen Hansen Roslev Trælast 20701500 jsh@roslev.dk
Camilla Knudsgaard Knudsgaard 29691355 camilla@knudsgaard.as
tMichael Ustrup Rito
Tommy Wølk Code of Care 20865030 tommy@codeofcare.dk
Dorthe Hamrum Skive Kommune 20641621 dham@skivekommune.dk
Stine Mark Skive Kommune  51961011 scma@skivekommune.dk
Casper Jensen Virksomhedsservice 22337953 cahj@skivekommune.dk
Morten Nielsen Virksomhedsservice 40519427 morn@skivekommune.dk
Henrik Nielsen Jobcenter Skive
Maria Louise Andersen Jobcenter Skive