before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Birgit Smidemann 365 7445 4308 butik.026@fakta.dk
Anders Jacobsen Als Motor A/S 2275 3926 aj@alsmotor.dk
Martin Wraae Hansen Bauhaus 2913 3691 vhc.sonderborg@bauhaus.dk
Troels Esbersen Bauhaus 2127 4592 sc.sonderborg@bauhaus.dk
Dagny Nielsen Babysam 2249 2222 075bc1@babysam.dk
Jan Erik Rasmussen Beredskabet 2790 6612 jnru@sonderborg.dk
Tommy Andersen BilligBlomst 2382 4346 tsa@billigblomst.dk
Anne Vibeke Madsen Bitzer Electronics A/S 5151 3683 anne.vibeke.madsen@bitzerdk.com
Hans Otto Ewers Brdr. Ewers A/S 7342 2360 hoe@brdr-ewers.dk
Niels Christensen Byens Bilpleje Sønderjylland APS 2137 4660 nc@byensbilpleje.com
Morten Bak Bygma 2849 4693 mob@bygma.dk
Jytte Nørgaard Center for hjælpemiddel 8872 5662 jyno@sonderborg.dk
Knud A. Sveistrup DK syd 2125 4222 formand@dksyd.dk
Claus Staugaard Harald Nyborg A/S 5154 0145 harald.sonderborg@harald-nyborg.dk
Susanne Schou Helsam gruppen A/S 7448 8140 ss@helsam.dk
Bo Kjelkvist Kjelkvist 5122 1168 bk@kjelkvist.com
Christina Persson Kjelkvist 5122 0370 cp@kjelkvist.com
Tina Andresen Kjelkvist 2289 9593 tpa@kjelkvist.com
Jan Sørensen Kontor Syd 4099 1001 jas@kontorsyd.dk
Jacob Møller LM Sign ApS 4249 2005 jacob@lmsign.dk
Chresten Espersen MiniBooster ApS 4028 4849 ce@minibooster.com
Anne Dohrmann Netto 2275 2040 Anne_dohrmann@hotmail.com
Rene Petersen Niko-Servodan A/S 2279 4726 info-dk@niko.eu
Allan Paulsen Pilz Skandinavien K/S 2968 8220 a.paulsen@pilz.dk
Søren Eilersen Rema 1000 2948 5741 741@rema1000.dk
Brian Skou Juhler Larsen Salus Boligadministration a.m.b.a 2215 0818 bsjl@salus-bolig.dk
Lisbeth Jakobsen Salus Boligadministration a.m.b.a 7345 6508 lij@salus-bolig.dk
Niels Sørensen Scandic Sønderborg 2276 0812 niels.sorensen@scandichotels.com
Sonja Valentin Sønderborg Forsyning 8843 5310 sval@sonfor.dk
Poul Fedders Sønderborg Forsyning 6040 5349 pofe@sonfor.dk
Nikolaj Iversen Solvang 5133 0309 folehave6@gmail.com
Jens Peter Jensen Østergaard Biler A/S 2078 1761 jpj@europcar.dk
Paul Loichtl Torvehallen 5120 1482 info@torve-hallen.dk
Pernille Rasmussen Skoringen 6169 8272 pr2376@skoringen.dk
Kasper Nørgaard Louis Nielsen 3078 3050 kasper.norgaard@louisnielsen.dk
Hassan Ahmad Badran City Fitness 2125 2808 info@cityfitness.dk
Ali Badran Easy2eat 2728 0909 info@easy2eat.dk
Helle Hansen Flex rengøring 6199 4747 flex@mail.dk
Mads Friis Benniksgaard Hotel mf@benniksgaardhotel.dk
Bente Esbensen Business College Syd bej@bcsyd.dk
Jacob Høi-Nielsen Erling Høi-Nielsen jhn@erlinghoi-nielsen.dk
Carina Hansen Salling Group carina.hansen@bilka.dk
Tim Kramer Dansk Storkøkken Service salf@dsks.nu
Tine Hamann Christensen Beboerrådgivningen tict@sonderborg.dk
Susanne Virksomhedsservice 2383 8548 sukg@sonderborg.dk
Lisbeth Hansen Økonomi og Arbejdsmarked Sønderborg Kommune 2485 7490 lhha@sonderborg.dk
Lasse Ahlmann Kamp Arbejdsmarked Sønderborg Kommune 2328 1940 lakm@sonderborg.dk
Sanne Louise Pedersen Sønderborg Andels Boligforening/Udviklingsplan 2615 9228 slp@salus-bolig.dk
Camilla Nielsen Projektleder Boligsocial helhedsplan 2790 5069 cmnl@sonderborg.dk
Erla Corneliussen Virksomhedskonsulent Boligsocial Helhedsplan 2790 5043 erco@sonderborg.dk
Marlene Damgaard Code of Care 4123 3337 marlene@codeofcare.dk