before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Casper Frederiksen Grand Hotel Struer I/S 2845 4916 casper@struergrandhotel.dk
Kuno Nygaard K.N. Tagdækning A/S 2142 1933 kuno@kntag.dk
Klaus Viborg Pedersen Revision Limfjord 3113 6621 kvp@revisionlimfjord.dk
Peder Pedersen Struer Energipark 6113 0465 peder.pedersen@fritidscenterstruer.dk
Dan Gravgaard Thyholm Murer A/S 4080 1571 dan@thyholmmurer.dk
Elke Marie Hou-Carleton Elke-Carleton Legal Consulting 2240 9204 emc@carleton.dk
Helle Toftgaard Startvækst Struer 2924 8823 ht@startvaekst-struer.dk
Jesper Kristensen AluParts 2972 3647 jesper@aluparts.dk
Jesper Gregersen Struer Energipark/Bang & Olufsen A/S 2360 7505 jeg@bang-olufsen.dk
Henrik Steiner Decotech A/S 2085 4936 hs@decotech.dk
Anne-Mette Novrup Bang & Olufsen A/S 4164 0546 amno@bang-olufsen.com
Preben Nielsen Nordvest Ejendomsservice 4026 1633 info@nordvestejendomsservice.dk
Lehmann Højriis Struer Håndbryg 6137 2662 info@struerhaandbryg.dk
Per Holst-Hansen Struer Fri og Fagskole 9785 0822 perhh@struerfrifagskole.dk
Ole Bonde Decotech 9785 4936 ob@decotech.dk
Rasmus Thøgersen Struer Bibliotek 2078 5628 rasmust@Struer.dk
William Mikkelsen Løvbjerg Supermarked A/S 9613 2021 wmi@lovbjerg.dk
Helle Sigh Struer Museum hs@struermuseum.dk
Søren Johansen Business Park Struer 2089 2505 sj@businessparkstruer.dk
Lone Gørtz Christensen Hvidbjerg Bank 9695 5272 lc@hvidbjergbank.dk
Vivian Stokholm SQ Skilte 4242 6209 vs@sqskilte.dk
Simon Knudsen Nordstjernen simonk@struer.dk
Morten Femhøj Pedersen Virksomhedsservice Struer 20857 070 mortenfp@struer.dk
Randi Kryhlmand Eistrup Jørgensen Virksomhedsservice Struer 2244 0259 randike@struer.dk
Ann-Karina Skyt Code of Care 2069 7032 ann-karina@codeofcare.dk
Marlene Damgaard Code of Care 4123 3337 marlene@codeofcare.dk