before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Casper Frederiksen Grand Hotel Struer I/S 2845 4916 casper@struergrandhotel.dk
Kuno Nygaard K.N. Tagdækning A/S 2142 1933 kuno@kntag.dk
Klaus Viborg Pedersen Revision Limfjord 3113 6621 kvp@revisionlimfjord.dk
Michael Flæng Larsen Fumac A/S 2812 4298 mfl@fumac.dk
Peder Pedersen Struer Energipark 6113 0465 peder.pedersen@fritidscenterstruer.dk
Dan Graugaard Thyholm Murer A/S 4080 1571 dan@thyholmmurer.dk
Elke Marie Hou-Carleton Elke-Carleton Legal Consulting 2240 9204 emc@carleton.dk
Helle Toftgaard Startvækst Struer 2924 8823 ht@startvaekst-struer.dk
Jesper Kristensen AluParts 2972 3647 jesper@aluparts.dk
Jesper Gregersen Struer Energipark/Bang & Olufsen A/S 2360 7505 jeg@bang-olufsen.dk
Henrik Steiner Decotech A/S 2085 4936 hs@decotech.dk
Anne-Mette Novrup Bang & Olufsen A/S 4164 0546 amno@bang-olufsen.com
Pauli Lundahl Jeppesen Hvidbjerg Bank 9695 5283 plj@hvidbjergbank.dk
Preben Nielsen Nordvest Ejendomsservice 4026 1633 info@nordvestejendomsservice.dk
Per Hansen Mr. Arthur perhansen1250@me.com
Lehmann Højriis Struer Håndbryg 6137 2662 info@struerhaandbryg.dk
William Mikkelsen Løvbjerg Supermarked A/S 9613 2021 wmi@lovbjerg.dk
Søren Johansen Businesspark Struer 2089 2505 sj@businessparkstruer.dk
Morten Femhøj Pedersen Virksomhedsservice Struer 20857 070 mortenfp@struer.dk
Vivian Stokholm SQ Skilte 4242 6209 vs@sqskilte.dk
Randi Kryhlmand Eistrup Jørgensen Virksomhedsservice Struer 2244 0259 randike@struer.dk
Ann-Karina Skyt Code of Care 2069 7032 ann-karina@codeofcare.dk
Tommy Wølk Code of Care 2086 5030 tommy@codeofcare.dk