before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Tine Toftdal Lund Alpha Offshore 4097 9495 tlu@alphaoffshore.dk
Lasse Skovgaard Jensen Bang og Olufsen 2365 9310 lasj@bang-olufsen.dk
Tina Sherman Dyremose Coop Kvickly Struer 9691 9220 tina@kvickly.dk
Casper Frederiksen Grand Hotel Struer 2845 4916 casper@struergrandhotel.dk
Flemming Vith Hansen Handels- og Produktionsselskabet Ven-Po 2481 1609 venpo@venpo.dk
Flemming Hvidberg Hvidberg A/S 4064 1346 fh@hvidberggas.dk
Ivan Jakobsen Ivan Jakobsen Entreprenørfirma 2141 4362 ivan@ivan-jakobsen.dk
Kuno Nygaard K.N. Tagdækning 2142 1933 kuno@kn-tag.dk
Søren Toft Lyngs Idrætsefterskole 2076 1746 forstander@l-i-e.dk
Martin Munkebo Martin Munkebo 2011 9230 mmh@martinmunkebo.dk
Per Hansen Mr. Arthur 9785 0025 ordre@mrarthur.dk
Karsten Jensen Revision Limfjord 4019 8914 kje@revisionlimfjord.dk
Klaus Viborg Pedersen Revision Limfjord 3113 6621 kvp@revisionlimfjord.dk
Kristian Hedegaard Midtpunktet Thyholm 2671 5105 kristianh@struer.dk
Michael Flæng Larsen Fumac A/S 2812 4298 mfl@fumac.dk
Nabeel Al-Faris Dit Regnskab 2684 7666 na@dit-regnskab.dk
Jesper Gregersen Struer Energipark 2360 7505 jeg@bang-olufsen.dk
Dan Graugaard Thyholm Murer A/S 4080 1571 dan@thyholmmurer.dk
Jan Olesen Virksomhedsservice Struer 2214 4447 janno@struer.dk
Kirsten Buch Virksomhedsservice Struer 2963 8243 kmb@struer.dk
Thomas Fast Virksomhedsservice Struer 2963 8243 tfa@struer.dk
Elke Marie Hou-Carleton Elke-Carleton Legal Consulting 2240 9204 emc@carleton.dk
Helle Toftgaard Startvækst Struer 2024 7830 ht@startvaekst-struer.dk
Jesper Kristensen Aluparts 2972 3647 jesper@aluparts.dk