before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Tina Toftdal Lund Alpha Offshore 4097 9495 tlu@alphaoffshore.dk
Kenneth Præstkjær Coop SuperBrugsen Struer 9691 9210 Præstkjærkenneth.hedegaard.praestekjaer@superbrugsen
Casper Frederiksen Grand Hotel Struer 2845 4916 casper@struergrandhotel.dk
Flemming Hvidberg Hvidberg A/S 4064 1346 fh@hvidberggas.dk
Ivan Jakobsen Ivan Jakobsen Entreprenørfirma 2141 4362 ivan@ivan-jakobsen.dk
Kuno Nygaard K.N. Tagdækning 2142 1933 kuno@kn-tag.dk
Per Hansen Mr. Arthur 9785 0025 ordre@mrarthur.dk
Karsten Jensen Revision Limfjord 4019 8914 kje@revisionlimfjord.dk
Klaus Viborg Pedersen Revision Limfjord 3113 6621 kvp@revisionlimfjord.dk
Kristian Hedegaard Midtpunktet Thyholm 2671 5105 kristianh@struer.dk
Michael Flæng Larsen Fumac A/S 2812 4298 mfl@fumac.dk
Nabeel Al-Faris Dit Regnskab 2684 7666 na@dit-regnskab.dk
Peder Pedersen Struer Energipark 6113 0465 peder.pedersen@fritidscenterstruer.dk
Dan Graugaard Thyholm Murer A/S 4080 1571 dan@thyholmmurer.dk
Jan Olesen Virksomhedsservice Struer 2214 4447 janno@struer.dk
Kirsten Buch Virksomhedsservice Struer 2963 8243 kmb@struer.dk
Thomas Fast Virksomhedsservice Struer 2963 8243 tfa@struer.dk
Elke Marie Hou-Carleton Elke-Carleton Legal Consulting 2240 9204 emc@carleton.dk
Helle Toftgaard Startvækst Struer 2024 7830 ht@startvaekst-struer.dk
Jesper Kristensen Aluparts 2972 3647 jesper@aluparts.dk
Jesper Gregersen Struer Energipark/Bang & Olufsen A/S 2360 7505 jeg@bang-olufsen.dk
Søren Johansen BusinessPark Struer 2089 2505 sj@businessparkstruer.dk
Henrik Steiner Decotech 2085 4936 hs@decotech.dk