before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Tine Toftdal Lund Alpha Offshore 4097 9495 tlu@alphaoffshore.dk
Lasse Skovgaard Jensen Bang og Olufsen 2365 9310 lasj@bang-olufsen.dk
Tina Sherman Dyremose Coop Kvickly Struer 9691 9220 tina@kvickly.dk
Casper Frederiksen Grand Hotel Struer 2845 4916 casper@struergrandhotel.dk
Flemming Vith Hansen Handels- og Produktionsselskabet Ven-Po 2481 1609 venpo@venpo.dk
Flemming Hvidberg Hvidberg A/S 4064 1346 fh@hvidberggas.dk
Ivan Jakobsen Ivan Jakobsen Entreprenørfirma  2141 4362 ivan@ivan-jakobsen.dk
Kuno Nygaard  K. N. Tagdækning 2142 1933 kuno@kn-tag.dk
Søren Toft Lyngs Idrætsefterskole 2076 1746 forstander@l-i-e.dk
Martin Munkebo Martin Munkebo 2011 9230 mmh@martinmunkebo.dk
Per Hansen Mr. Arthur 9785 0025 ordre@mrarthur.dk

Karsten Jensen

Klaus Viborg Pedersen

Revision Limfjord

4019 8914

3113 6621

kje@revisionlimfjord.dk

kvp@revisionlimfjord.dk

Kristian Hedegaard Midtpunktet Thyholm 2671 5105 kristianh@struer.dk
Michael Flæng Larsen Fumac A/S 2812 4298 mfl@fumac.dk
Nabeel Al-Faris Dit Regnskab 2684 7666 na@dit-regnskab.dk
Jesper Gregersen Struer Energipark 2360 7505 jeg@bang-olufsen.dk
Dan Graugaard  Thyholm Murer A/S 4080 1571 dan@thyholmmurer.dk

Jan Olesen

Kirsten Buch

Thomas Fast

Virksomhedsservice Struer

2214 4447

2963 8243  

2963 8243

janno@struer.dk

kmb@struer.dk

 tfa@struer.dk

Elke Marie Hou-Carleton Elke-Carleton Legal Consulting 2240 9204 emc@carleton.dk
Helle Toftgaard Startvækst Struer 2024 7830 ht@startvaekst-struer.dk
Jesper Kristensen

Alu Parts

2972 3647 jesper@aluparts.dk