before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Martin Smed Poulsen Thisted-Fjerritslev Cementvarefabrik 9792 2522 msp@tct.dk
Kirsten Sønderskov Hilding Anders Denmark A/S 8213 3000 kirsten.sonderskov@hildinganders.com
Kevin Malle Hanstholm Dyrehospital 9796 0001 Hanstholmdyrehospiltal@outlook.dk
Finn Jensen Finn Jensen 4032 2694 grurup@jensen.mail.dk
Birgitte Kroll Thy Lam 4086 3988 gitte@thylam.dk
Hanne Clemmesen Insula Hanstholm 2058 4645 centerleg@gmail.com
Kim Baun Pandalus 2179 1966 kim@pandalus.dk
Niels Clemensen Hanstholm Havn 2137 2744 nic@portofhanstholm.dk
Hanne Amdisen Feriepartner Thy 2194 6822 hanna.amdisen@feriepartner.dk
Ole Beith Sparekassen Thy 9919 5120 obe@sparthy.dk
Katrine Dahl Clement Thisted Forsikring 2281 6669 kad@thistedforsikring.dk
Erik Linnet Elkontakten Aps 2041 7096 erik@elkontakten-thy.dk
Jesper Kirk Kirk Plast Complete A/S 2572 1639 jkk@kirkplast.dk
Henrik Larsen Sjørring El-service A/S 2048 4325 hl@sjoerring-elservice.dk
Christian Brink Mejerigaarden A/S Premier is 2224 8346 cbr@premier-is.dk
Birgit Frederiksen/Ove Theils Tican Fresh Meat A/S 3010 3849 ovt@tican.dk
Laurits Engholm Petersen Rema 1000 2948 5710 710@rema1000.dk
Carsten Hedemann Netip 8219 4430 che@netip.dk
Lars Torrild Dolle A/S 2224 8137 lt@dolle.com
Jesper Sørensen Ideal Combi A/S 9688 2468 jso@idealcombi.dk
Paw Steffensen Paw´s Tømrerfirma ApS 2089 2983 paw_steffensen@hotmail.com
Christian Munk Dragsbæk 9792 2744 dragsbaek@dragsbaek.dk
Troels Iversen Revision Limfjord 2028 4594 tni@revisionlimfjord.dk
Hans Buck AB Metal A/S 2082 7211 hans@buck.dk
Ib Overgaard Nielsen Cimbria Manufacturing 2074 4200 ib.overgaard@agcocorp.com
Ulrik Andersen Thisted Kommune 2046 9853 ulan@thisted.dk