before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Martin Smed Poulsen Thisted-Fjerritslev Cementvarefabrik 9792 2522 msp@tct.dk
Finn Jensen Fjerkræsavler 4032 2694 grurup@jensen.mail.dk
Birgitte Kroll Thy Lam 4086 3988 gitte@thylam.dk
Niels Clemensen Hanstholm Havn 2137 2744 nic@portofhanstholm.dk
Hanne Amdisen Feriepartner Thy 2194 6822 hanna.amdisen@feriepartner.dk
Katrine Dahl Clement Thisted Forsikring 2281 6669 kad@thistedforsikring.dk
Erik Linnet Elkontakten Aps 2041 7096 erik@elkontakten-thy.dk
Jesper Kirk Kirk Plast Complete A/S 2572 1639 jkk@kirkplast.dk
Henrik Larsen Sjørring El-service A/S 2048 4325 hl@sjoerring-elservice.dk
Martha Holme Tican Fresh Meat A/S 4094 7411 mho@tican.dk
Laurits Engholm Petersen Rema 1000 2948 5710 710@rema1000.dk
Lars Torrild Dolle A/S 2224 8137 lt@dolle.com
Jesper Sørensen Ideal Combi A/S 9688 2468 jso@idealcombi.dk
Dorte Frimor Dragsbæk 9292 2744 dorte.frimor@dragsbaek.dk
Troels Ifversen Revision Limfjord 2028 4594 tni@revisionlimfjord.dk
Ib Overgaard Nielsen Cimbria Manufacturing 2074 4200 ib.overgaard@agcocorp.com
Ulrik Andersen Thisted Kommune 2046 9853 ulan@thisted.dk
Karina Drejer Møller Thisted Forsikring 9797 4011 kad@thistedforsikring.dk
Hanna Amdisen Feriepartner Thy 2194 6822 Hanna.amdisen@feriepartner.dk
Michael Thinggaard Hotel Thinggaard 9795 1200 mtm@hotelthinggaard.dk
Kim Gade Pedersen Premier Is 2121 3567 kgp@premier-is.dk
Niels-Jørgen Pedersen Landmand Udvalgsformand 4093 1718 njpe@thisted.dk
Trine Engholm Jobcenter Thisted 2036 3397 trc@thisted.dk
Pernille Krag Lindhardt Jobcenter Thisted 2154 6801 pkli.jobcenter@thisted.dk
Pernille Hviid Englund Jobcenter Thisted 2236 1313 phe.jobcenter@thisted.dk
Jens N. Hammer Andelskassen Koldby 8799 5480 jhn@andelskassen.dk
Brian Immersen Lerpytter Friskole og Børnehave 9799 0100 info@lerpytter.dk
Erling Futtrup I/S Lille Djernæs 9797 4011 djernes@fafu.dk
Aage Svenningensen Thisted Bryghus 9792 2322 aage@thisted-bryghus.dk
Theis Dahlgaard Thisted Bryghus 9792 2322 theis@thisted-bryghus.dk
Henrik Olesen Thisted Kommune 3036 3093 hbo@thisted.dk
Sune Phil Opmatic 2826 1740 skp@opmatic.dk
Thomas Olsen Jobcenter Thisted 2276 2621 thol.jobcenter@thisted.dk
Berit Møller Net Ip 8219 4444 bmo@netip.dk
Dorte Frimor Dragsbæk 9792 2744 dorte.frimor@dragsbaek.dk
Mikkel Johansen Thy Erhvervsforum 9796 3090 Mikkel@thyef.dk
Lisbet Dyrhav Jensen Thisted Kommune 2933 8820 ldj.jobcenter@thisted.dk