before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Martin Smed Poulsen Thisted-Fjerritslev Cementvarefabrik 9792 2522 msp@tct.dk
Finn Jensen Fjerkræsavler 4032 2694 grurup@jensen.mail.dk
Birgitte Kroll Thy Lam 4086 3988 gitte@thylam.dk
Hanstholm Havn
Oluf Immersen Trykkeriet Friheden 9798 1641 oluf@trykker.dk
Katrine Dahl Clement Thisted Forsikring 2281 6669 kad@thistedforsikring.dk
Erik Linnet Elkontakten Aps 2041 7096 erik@elkontakten-thy.dk
Jesper Kirk Kirk Plast Complete A/S 2572 1639 jkk@kirkplast.dk
Henrik Larsen Sjørring El-service A/S 2048 4325 hl@sjoerring-elservice.dk
Laurits Engholm Petersen Rema 1000 2948 5710 710@rema1000.dk
Jesper Sørensen Ideal Combi A/S 9688 2468 jso@idealcombi.dk
Heidi Hovmark Revision Limfjord 9792 5500 thisted@revisionlimfjord.dk
Ib Overgaard Nielsen Cimbria Manufacturing 2074 4200 ib.overgaard@agcocorp.com
Karina Drejer Møller Thisted Forsikring 9797 4011 kad@thistedforsikring.dk
Hanna Amdisen Feriepartner Thy 2194 6822 Hanna.amdisen@feriepartner.dk
Michael Thinggaard Hotel Thinggaard 9795 1200 mtm@hotelthinggaard.dk
Kim Gade Pedersen Premier Is 2121 3567 kgp@premier-is.dk
Niels-Jørgen Pedersen Landmand Udvalgsformand 4093 1718 njpe@thisted.dk
Trine Engholm Jobcenter Thisted 2036 3397 trc@thisted.dk
Pernille Krag Lindhardt Jobcenter Thisted 2154 6801 pkli.jobcenter@thisted.dk
Pernille Hviid Englund Jobcenter Thisted 2236 1313 phe.jobcenter@thisted.dk
Jens N. Hammer Andelskassen Koldby 8799 5480 jhn@andelskassen.dk
Brian Immersen Lerpytter Friskole og Børnehave 9799 0100 info@lerpytter.dk
Sune Phil Opmatic 2826 1740 skp@opmatic.dk
Thomas Olsen Jobcenter Thisted 2276 2621 thol.jobcenter@thisted.dk
Berit Møller Net Ip 8219 4444 bmo@netip.dk
Lisbet Dyrhav Jensen Thisted Kommune 2933 8820 ldj.jobcenter@thisted.dk
Henrik Egelund Leth Beton 2514 6943 he@lethbeton.dk
Carsten Thomsen Leth Beton 3021 2540 ct@lethbeton.dk
Michael Larsen ML Møbelpolstring 5173 2721 mlmoebelpolster@gmail.com
Inge Thomsen Åbakken i Hurup 2088 1122 inth@thisted.dk
Lotte Bloch Klitrosen i Klitmøller 2347 0530 lkbl@thisted.dk
Karsten Larsen Hassinghuset 4071 2046 kontakt@hassinghuset.dk