before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Klaus Ringgaard Alabu Bolig 20865865 kr@alabubolig.dk
Søren Hansen Bentax 20902626 sh@bentax.dk
Tonny Thorup BusinessAalborg 25201565 tst@aalborg.dk
Frida Tarp BusinessAalborg 25200131 frit@aalborg.dk
Karen Tryk Espensen BusinessAalborg 25201532 kte@aalborg.dk
Mette Danmark Clienti 30214460 md@clienti.dk
Peter Balling CO2 Light 25100100 pba@co2light.com
Tommy Wølk Code of Care 20865030 tommy@codeofcare.dk
Diana Sørensen Falck 24492024 disr@falck.dk
Bjørn Salling Fokus Folkeoplysning/Kaffe Fair 41112044 salling@fokus-folkeoplysning.dk
Jeanette Horty Stenrøjl Gabriel 42134513 jes@gabriel.dk
Michael Sørensen Green Click Media 27737372 michael@greenclickmedia.dk
Morten Sort Mouritsen Hustømrerne 61200317 mmo@hustomrerne.dk
Jens Højer Højer Møbler 21831920 jh@hojermobler.dk
Jesper Dahlgaard Jobcenter Aalborg 25202530 jesd-jobcenter@aalborg.dk
Lene Beyer Jobcenter Aalborg 25203796 bey-jobcenter@aalborg.dk
Søren Thomsen Merkur Andelskasse 62656705 st@merkur.dk
Erik Poulstrup Nordjyllands Landbrugsskole 21446438 erp@njylls.dk
Steen Royberg Nybolig Erhverv 20134000 sro@nybolig.dk
Thomas Kock Ping IT 20602850 thomas@pingit.dk
Morten Christensen Regionsvaskeriet/DFD 22103535 mch@dfd.dk
Pia Jensen Restaurant No. 76 40816141 post@no76.dk
Anja Kibsgaard Salling 98160000 aki.aalborg@salling.dk
Mette Mikkelsen Siemens 24925503 mette-mikkelsen@siemens.com
Henrik Hedegaard Siemens 29693388 hedegaard.henrik@siemens.com
Mikkel Marcussen Storm Advokatfirma 20227479 msm@stormadvokatfirma.dk
Rune Hyllested Storm Advokatfirma 22225524 rh@stormadvokatfirma.dk
Lise-Lotte Kristensen Weber 99363018 lkristensen@weberstephen.com
Søren Svendsen Aalborg Lufthavn 20586465 soren.svendsen@aal.dk
Thomas Bjuring Aalborg Pirates 22474449 tb@aalborgpirates.dk
Peter Boltau Aalborg Portland 24291472 peter.boltau@aalborgportland.com