before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Karen Margrethe Johansen Roesgaard & Partners    
Jens Eybye Yding Grønt    
Pia Heunicke Popp Horsens Kommune 2028 0936 phpo@horsens.dk
Allan Laursen Schur-pack

7627 2829

all@schur.com
Anders Steffensen Fit og Sund 5050 6611 As.fitogsund@gmail.com
Bo Ulsøe Blunico 4018 0388 bru@blunico.dk
Børge Jørgensen Advokatgruppen 4089 5347 brj@advokatgruppen.dk
Carsten Wengel Danish Crown Horsens 4062 0866 carwe@danishcrown.dk
Finn Pedersen BuisnessHorsens 4057 1075 finn@dpedersen.net

Jacob Hjerrild

Jørn Jensen

DK Bus

7565 2500

2788 0888

Jacob@dkbus.dk

info@dkbus.dk

Jens Roesgaard Roesgaard & Partners 2148 8709 jr@roesgaard.dk
Johannes Saubjerg Vola 7023 5500 jsa@vola.dk
Lone Wessel Horsens Ny teater 7560 2444 Wessel@hnt.dk
Michael Skou Rema 1000 8881 6000 msc@rema1000.dk
Per Hansen CASA 4063 7225 ph@casa-as.dk
Pia Schildknecht Stormsalen 2071 3821 pia@stormsalen.dk
Søren Flink Madsen Yding grønt 7578 2365 sfm@ydinggroent.dk
Torben Steffensen VS-Automatic 7464 1899 tds@vs-automatic.com

Trine Mouritsen 

Ginnerup Arkitekter 2876 4534 tm@ginneruparkitekter.dk
Jens Erik Rasmussen Ginnerup Arkitekter   jer@ginneruparkitekter.dk
Kate Feldt Jobcenter Horsens 4078 0896 sskaf@horsens.dk
Mette Vestergaard Byskov Jobcenter Horsens 2047 8541 mvb@horsens.dk
Per Fjord  Jobcenter Horsens 3010 9170 pfj@horsens.dk
Annika Linnet Jobcenter Horsens 2380 9017 ali@horsens.dk
Lis Søby Jobcenter Horsens   pels@horsens.dk
Lisbeth Kirkegaard Horsens Rengøring   lisbeth@horsensrengoering.dk
Brian Kjærhus Malerfirmaet Kjærhus   kontakt@kj-hus.dk
Jens Skifter Norleg   jens@norleg.dk
Allan Ravn Reitan Distribution   ars@reitandistribution.dk
Kristian Jakobsen Rema 1000   lly@rema1000.dk
Anette Krog Roesgaard & partners   skr@roesgaard.dk
Robert Nielsen West Pharmaceutical   robert.nielsen@westpharma.dk
Jens Michael Jensen Middelfart Sparekasse 8820 8496 jmj@midspar.dk
Rasmus Sandholm Cafe Gran, Granbar og Møhr 7625 0303 Rasmus@cafegran.dk