before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Annette Abrahamsen Nobia 5234 5623 ana@nobia.dk
Jimmi Thomsen Superbrugsen Oksbøl 2047 9591 jimmi.thomsen@superbrugsen.dk
Jacob Schmidt Cloud Factory 5350 2020 javs@cloudfactory.dk
Birgitte Kræhmer Cloud Factory 6116 3324 bita@cloudfactory.dk
Svend Pedersen Cloud Factory 5161 4425 svpe@cloudfactory.dk
Lars Sandrini Medic Tinedic 4018 4705 lsa@medictinedic.com
Michael Hilmar Nielsen Superbrugsen Nørre Nebel og Omegn 2288 4468 michael.hilmar.nielsen@superbrugsen.dk
Susanne Kristensen Babysutten.dk 7023 5221 info@babysutten.dk
Helle Møller Mikkelsen Nymindegab Familie Camping 7528 9183 info@nycamp.dk
Flemming Tranberg LPM Production 7524 7346 ft@lpm.dk
Martin Nyborg Lindinger Sparekassen Kronjylland 2461 9120 mnl@sparkron.dk
Kim Tobiasen Kim Tobiasen Rådgivning 2364 4091 mail@kimtobiasen.dk
Helle Thisennius Team Truck 4016 9712 hit@teamtruck.dk
Michael Eirup Kvist Industries 2949 4565 me@kvist.com
Connie Høj Højs Blomsterpres have@bbsyd.dk
Torben Dixen Møller Oksbøl Kaserne 2011 7714 DAR-CH@MIL.DK
Lillian Rosendahl P Jensen og Sønner 5127 1072 kontoret@murerfirmaet-pjensen.dk
Palle Kuntz Danish Fibres 2465 9615 pku@danishfibres.dk
Michael Bayer Thomsen Letbek Plast 2913 0042 michael@letbaek.dk
Jeanette Schmidt Christensen Plejehjemsleder 5132 7295 jech@varde.dk
Torben Haahr Hodde Tistrup Hallen 2022 6862 post@hthallen.dk
Jesper Arnt Jensen Landbrugsforeningen 2042 7035 jesper_arnth@live.dk
Mette Schou Team EBA 7526 9600 ms@team-eba.dk
Michael Jeppesen Løvbjerg 9613 2171 mje@lovbjerg.dk
Tue Nielsen Næsbjerghus 2779 1083 kontakt@naesbjerghus.dk
Mette Bloch Flensted Mette.Bloch@flensted.dk
Heidi Højbjerg Dryss mail@heidihoejberg.dk
Mette Thomsen Høj The Eatery 7527 9433 mette@theeatery.dk
Morten Stoll Sydbank Morten.stoll@sydbank.dk
Lone Kristiansen Sygehusvaskeri ELIS 2373 9118 lone.kristiansen@elis.com
Maiken Rasmussen BR El 6083 6478 mkr@br-el.dk
Steen Tøstesen Vardemuseerne 4034 1361 st@vardemuseum.dk
Casper Rosendahl Arnbjerg Pavillon casper@arnbjerg.dk
Michael Langager Warwik Bryghus 6029 7036 beer@warwik.dk
Karina Hjort DK Private Labels kh@dmskincare.dk
Nicki Askjær Storm Ingeniørgruppen 6151 3254 nsk@igv.dk
Helle Føns Helle Føns helle.fons0205@gmail.com
Karina Juul Winther Varde Kommune kawi@varde.dk
Rikke Rødekilde Varde Kommune rird@varde.dk
Anne Catherine Hoxcer Nielsen Varde Kommune ahox@varde.dk
Peter Dalsgaard Eventsupport 8689 3700 info@eventsupport.dk
Jørgen Olsen Købmand Hansen, Spar jo@kobmand-hansen.dk
Emily Rosendahl Landal Greenparks - Seawest 9339 0876 emily.rosendahl@landal.com
Emil og Torben Kousgaard Varde Ådal Lam 2345 4028 kontakt@vardeaadallam.dk
Nelli Arnth Hönshuset 2924 3301 hello@honshuset.dk
Marianne Søby Bøttcher Sundhed & Trivsel kontakt@sundhed-og-trivsel.dk
Mie Lykke Jensen Axelgaard 7652 2010 Mie@axelgaard.org