before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Michael Jeppesen Løvbjerg 9613 2171 varde@lovbjerg.dk / mje@lovbjerg.dk
Charlotte Kruse Nobia 5234 5836 cku@nobia.dk
Peter Gammelmark HTH 4060 3536 pega@hth.dk
Tue Nielsen Næsbjerghus 7526 7083 kontakt@naesbjerghus.dk
Peter Nyborg PE Offset 4017 5989 pn@peoffset.dk
Jimmi Thomsen Kvickly Varde 2047 9591 jimmi.thomsen@kvickly.dk
Jacob Schmidt Cloud Factory 5350 2020 javs@cloudfactory.dk
Lars Sandrini Medic Tinedic 4018 4705 akupunktur@sandrini.dk
Michael Hilmar Nielsen Superbrugsen Nørre Nebel og Omegn 2288 4468 michael.hilmar.nielsen@superbrugsen.dk
Susanne Kristensen Babysutten.dk 7023 5221 service@babysutten.dk
Helle Møller Mikkelsen Nymindegab Familie Camping 7528 9183 info@nycamp.dk
Jannie Lykke Steffensen Vinspecialisten Varde 7522 2333 varde@vinspecialisten.dk
Flemming Tranberg LPM Production 7524 7346 ft@lpm.dk
Kim Tobiasen Sparekassen Kronjylland 7688 9951 kit@sparkron.dk
Ole Ladefoged Team Truck 4016 9712 ol@teamtruck.dk
Jørgen Østergaard Flensted 5215 9210 joe@flensted.dk
Michael Eirup Kvist Industries 2949 4565 me@kvist.com
Kim Sejbjerg Boconcept kis@boconcept.com
Torben Dixen Møller Oksbøl Kaserne 2011 7714 DAR-CH@MIL.DK
Svenning Pedersen Tinghøj Serviceudlejning 7526 1486 tsudlejning@tsudlejning.dk
Flemming Schantz Schantz Byg 2045 7726 flemming@schantz.dk
Lillian Rosendahl P Jensen og Sønner 5127 1072 kontoret@murerfirmaet-pjensen.dk
Finn Steffenssen Nymindegab Kro 7528 9211   admin@nymindegabkro.dk
Henny Dahl Skov Hr Skov 7527 8500 kontakt@hrskov.dk
Margit Maggies 7522 2252 maggies@mail.dk
Palle Kuntz Danish Fibres 2465 9615 pku@danishfibres.dk
Michael Bayer Thomsen Letbek Plast 2913 0042 michael@letbaek.dk
Jeanette Schmidt Christensen Plejehjemsleder 5132 7295 jech@varde.dk
Torben Haahr Hodde Tistrup Hallen 2022 6862 post@hthallen.dk
Jesper Arnt Jensen Landbrugsforeningen 2042 7035 jesper_arnth@live.dk
Susan M Nyvang Fiber Visions 4036 9068 susan.nyvang@fibervisions.dk
Mette Team EBA 7526 9600 mail@team-eba.dk
Peter Frederiksen Au2parts 2022 7176 mnpbf@au2parts.dk