before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Irene Skafte Nobia 5234 5836 isk@nobia.dk
Peter Nyborg PE Offset 4017 5989 pn@peoffset.dk
Jimmi Thomsen Kvickly Varde 2047 9591 jimmi.thomsen@kvickly.dk
Jacob Schmidt Cloud Factory 5350 2020 javs@cloudfactory.dk
Lars Sandrini Medic Tinedic 4018 4705 lsa@medictinedic.com
Michael Hilmar Nielsen Superbrugsen Nørre Nebel og Omegn 2288 4468 michael.hilmar.nielsen@superbrugsen.dk
Susanne Kristensen Babysutten.dk 7023 5221 service@babysutten.dk
Helle Møller Mikkelsen Nymindegab Familie Camping 7528 9183 info@nycamp.dk
Jannie Lykke Steffensen Vinspecialisten Varde 7522 2333 varde@vinspecialisten.dk
Flemming Tranberg LPM Production 7524 7346 ft@lpm.dk
Kim Tobiasen Sparekassen Kronjylland 7688 9951 kit@sparkron.dk
Helle Thisennius Team Truck 4016 9712 hit@teamtruck.dk
Michael Eirup Kvist Industries 2949 4565 me@kvist.com
Kim Sejbjerg Boconcept kis@boconcept.com
Torben Dixen Møller Oksbøl Kaserne 2011 7714 DAR-CH@MIL.DK
Lillian Rosendahl P Jensen og Sønner 5127 1072 kontoret@murerfirmaet-pjensen.dk
Palle Kuntz Danish Fibres 2465 9615 pku@danishfibres.dk
Michael Bayer Thomsen Letbek Plast 2913 0042 michael@letbaek.dk
Jeanette Schmidt Christensen Plejehjemsleder 5132 7295 jech@varde.dk
Torben Haahr Hodde Tistrup Hallen 2022 6862 post@hthallen.dk
Jesper Arnt Jensen Landbrugsforeningen 2042 7035 jesper_arnth@live.dk
Mette Schou Team EBA 7526 9600 ms@team-eba.dk
Michael Jeppesen Løvbjerg 9613 2171 mje@lovbjerg.dk
Tue Nielsen Næsbjerghus 2779 1083 kontakt@naesbjerghus.dk
Mette Bloch Flensted Mette.Bloch@flensted.dk
Heidi Højbjerg Dryss mail@heidihoejberg.dk
Mette Thomsen Høj The Eatery 7527 9433 mette@theeatery.dk
Morten Stoll Sydbank Morten.stoll@sydbank.dk