before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Pernille Mortensen Danpo 2277 8735 pernille.mortensen@danpo.dk
Lars H. Grotrian Grotrian A/S 5157 3900 lhg@grotrian-as.dk
Peter Frederiksen J-Coating A/S 4075 6666 pf@j-coating.dk
Hans Jørgen Kastberg Kastberg A/S 2048 3588 hjk@kastberg-as.dk
Jens Kristian Jensen Jens Kristian Jensen 2087 1937 jk@stensagergaard.dk
Johnny Iversen Logstor 4080 0686 joive@logstor.com
Denis Mølgaard Kuhr jem & fix 2144 7180 bsb34@jemfix.com
Lars Bech Outline Vinduer 2512 5009 lars.bech@outline.dk
Jette Madsen Outline Vinduer 2923 9335 jette.madsen@outline.dk
Linda Immersen Probeco A/S 2096 7358 immersen@t3lgroup.com
Lars Lundgaard Nielsen Scandi Byg 6040 1072 lin@scandibyg.dk
Anni Nielsen Vannerup Møbelfabrik 2851 7333 ani@vannerup.dk
Lone Primdahl Dolmer Kirkekontoret 3068 0789 lpd@km.dk
Claus Lønstrup Gunnar Nielsen A/S 4052 2720 cl@gn-as.dk
Claus Venstraa Jeld-Wen 2779 0179 cveenstra@jeldwen.com
Torben Thorsen Thorsen-Teknik 2910 4029 torben@thorsen-teknik.dk
Jens Kristian Jensen Toyota Aars 2811 2641 jkj@mthbiler.dk
Klaus Buus Peugeot og Citroën 9698 3200 kb@klausbuus.dk
Henrik Christensen HMC A/S 4040 1687 hc@hmc-as.dk
Bettina Grøft Mat Dania ApS 6139 3242 bgr@dania-as.dk
Jesper Nielsen Aars Handelsstandsforening 2256 8708 mail@aarshandel.dk
Kirsten Heinz Vækst Himmerland 2715 2338 kh@vaeksthimmerland.dk
Preben Nielsen Midtfjord El 4014 6280 pn@midtfjordel.dk
Pia Søgaard Himmerland 5163 1973 psj@himmerland.eu
Cynthia Winther Lille Restrup Hovedgård 2141 2711 cynthia@restrup.dk
Mona Murmann Rengøringsenheden 2115 1278 moem@vesthimmerland.dk
Lise Bach TRECO 4412 8416 lise@treco.dk
Brian Otte Messecenter Års 9862 4808 bo@mcvh.dk
Ulf Givskud Bender HEG 9698 1030 ub@heguddannelser.dk
Daimi Nielsen Fjelsø 3010 6235 dn@fjelso.dk
Rikke Øgaard Øgaard A/S 9863 1911 rikke@oegaard.dk
Dennis Rasmussen LSM Steel kh@vaeksthimmerland.dk
Ditlev Høgh Vesthimmerland Biogas 2899 6065 dho@vhbiogas.dk
Anita M. Klitgaard Versalift 2032 9450 anitak@versalift.dk
Torben Ryberg GPV 2224 2047 tbr@gpv-group.com
Jan Hornbæk Farmas 5157 9911 jan@farmas.dk
Mette Berntsen Farsø Sygehus 9765 3000 mette.berntsen@rn.dk
Lone Lollesgaard Uddannelses- og arbejdsmarkedschef 2148 0198 lolo@vesthimmerland.dk
Morten Lund Direktør Børne- og arbejdsmarkedsforvaltningen 2034 8554 mlun@vesthimmerland.dk
Tom Sørensen Afdelingsleder 2360 5072 tos@vesthimmerland.dk
Lene Thorup Projektkoordinator 2399 7787 leth@vesthimmerland.dk
Hanne Ringsborg Projektkonsulent 2974 7039 hari@vesthimmerland.dk