Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Pernille Mortensen Danpo 2277 8735 pernille.mortensen@danpo.dk
Dan Skovgaard Erhverv Væksthimmerland 2148 1034 dan@vaeksthimmerland.dk
Lars H. Grotrian Grotrian A/S 5157 3900 lhg@grotrian-as.dk
Peter Frederiksen J-Coating A/S 4075 6666 pf@j-coating.dk
Hans Jørgen Kastberg Kastberg A/S 2048 3588 hjk@kastberg-as.dk
Jens Kristian Jensen Jens Kristian Jensen 2087 1937 jk@stensagergaard.dk
Johnny Iversen Logstor 4080 0686 joive@logstor.com
Henrik Hassing Nordkabel A/S 4045 7445 henrik@nordkabel.dk
Lars Bech Outline Vinduer 2512 5009 lars.bech@outline.dk
Jette Madsen Outline Vinduer 2923 9335 jette.madsen@outline.dk
Susanne Glerup Plejecenter Højgården 9966 9652 sgl@vesthimmerland.dk
Jesper Laubjerg Himmerlands Ungdomsskole 9866 4060 haubro@himmerlands-ungdomsskole.dk
Hans Kiesbye Holm Rengøringsenheden 2886 2886 hhol@vesthimmerland.dk
Bjørn Kristensen Fransgård Maskinfabrik A/S 9649 4452 bvk@fransgard.dk
Kim Fuglsang B. Steffensen Probeco A/S 2068 6832 kim@probeco.dk
Christian Halken Scandi Byg 3093 2820 cha@scandibyg.dk
Jan Sondrup Sondrup A/S 2096 0233 js@sondrupas.dk
Martin Vonsild Topmark Trading ApS 9678 0099 sales@topmark.dk
Morten Nielsen Vannerup Møbelfabrik 2851 7333 mni@vannerup.dk
Anne Krøjer Sundheds- og Kulturforvaltning 2535 7142 akja@vesthimmerland.dk
Lone Primdahl Dolmer Kirkekontoret 3068 0789 lpd@km.dk
Christian Willum Gunnar Nielsen A/S 4052 2731 cw@gn-as.dk
Kristian Grønhøj Geopoint 2654 2525 kristian@geopoint.dk
Torben Thorsen Thorsen-Teknik 2910 4029 torben@thorsen-teknik.dk
Jens Kristian Jensen Toyota Aars 2811 2641 jkj@mthbiler.dk
Klaus Buus Peugeot og Citroën 9698 3200 kb@klausbuus.dk
Henrik Christensen HMC A/S 4040 1687 hc@hmc-as.dk
Bettina Grøft Mat Dania ApS 6139 3242 bgr@dania-as.dk
Lone Lollesgaard Uddannelses- og arbejdsmarkedschef 2148 0198 lolo@vesthimmerland.dk
Morten Lund Direktør Børne- og arbejdsmarkedsforvaltningen 2034 8554 mlun@vesthimmerland.dk
Tom Sørensen Afdelingsleder 2360 5072 tos@vesthimmerland.dk
Lars Kildedal Projektkoordinator 2034 2041 lhk@vesthimmerland.dk
Hanne Ringsborg Projektkonsulent 2974 7039 hari@vesthimmerland.dk
Jørgen Sørensen Aars Handelsstandsforening 2256 8708 handelsstandsforeningen@gmail.com
Kirsten Heinz Vækst Himmerland 2715 2338 kh@vaeksthimmerland.dk
Pia Søgaard Himmerland 5163 1973 psj@himmerland.eu
Anne Krøjer Sundheds- og kulturforvaltningen 2535 7142 akja@vesthimmerland.dk
Cynthia Winther Lille Restrup Hovedgård 2141 2711 cynthia@restrup.dk