before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Peter Christiansen Peters Bygningsservice 2324 6893 peter@peterbyg.dk
Niels Rahbek Hydraflex 8727 6440 nr@hydraflex.dk
Henriette Højer FlexFabrikken 6014 4588 kontakt@flexfabrikken.dk
Anders Kristensen Region Midtjylland 5127 0740 anders.kristensen@stab.rm.dk
Lars Kristensen Elmegården 2179 7849 elmegaarden@fibermail.dk
Christian Lützen Nævnenes Hus 7240 5600 chl@naevneneshus.dk
Carsten Rødbro Jensen AC Hydraulic 8727 6465 crj@ac-hydraulic.dk
Rasmus Ingemann Viborg FF 2886 2603 ri@vff.dk
Henrik Hansen Business Viborg 8725 5151 heha@buvi.dk
Karin Nørgaard Sivebæk Viborg Kommune 8787 4745 k4n@jobcenterviborg.dk
Louise Svalø Jensen Viborg Kommune 2032 3709 lsjen@viborg.dk
Jette Fabian Viborg Kommune 8787 4049 jef@jobcenterviborg.dk
Charlotte Burvil Viborg Kommune 8787 4900 cbu@viborg.dk
Signe Giandrup Ravendo 2248 9577 Sgp@ravendo.com
Tom Frank Kristensen Modified Solutions 4152 0100 tomc@modified.dk
Frank B. Madsen Peter Larsen Kaffe 2393 2326 frank.madsen@peterlarsenkaffe.dk
Elena Ø Alexa Nørlum 2639 9586 elena@noerlum.com
Brian Bryrup BE Installationer 2790 0909 bb@be-as.com
Carsten Boye Landmand 2225 3263 carstenboye@mail.dk
Jakob Quist Pedersen Jobcenter Viborg 8787 4928 jqp@viborg.dk
Michael Salling Volvo Truck Center Danmark 8726 2108 michael.salling@volvo.com
Natasja Icaca Madsen Peak 12 Hotel 8188 0120 natasja@peak12.dk
Ann Britt Bach Thomsen Gastro & Bar Nytorv 11 4026 7900 kontakt@nytorv11.dk
Steffen Tonsgaard Ejner Hessel Mercedes Viborg 2335 2753 s.tonsgaard@hessel.dk
Helle Rahbek Viborg Netværk 2511 5160 helle@viborgnetvaerk.dk
Rene Holm Arminox A/S 6195 7770 Rho@arminox.com
Lars Mogensen Asmildkloster Landbrugsskole 4047 4124 lm@asmildkloster.dk
Kim Møller Rasmussen Geovent 3049 2272 kmr@geovent.dk
Leif Møller Viborg IT 9180 8800 leif@viborg.it