before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Peter Christiansen Peters Byg 2324 6893 peter@peterbyg.dk
Niels Rahbek Hydraflex 8727 6440 nr@hydraflex.dk
JP Group 8661 5100
Henriette Højer FlexFabrikken 2635 7800 kontakt@flexfabrikken.dk
Sandra Lucassen Rema 1000 8667 2717 959@rema1000.dk
Anders Kristensen Region Midtjylland 5127 0740 anders.kristensen@stab.rm.dk
Karina Rosenmejer Theil TJEK Revision 2999 5723 kth@tjekrr.dk
Lars Kristensen Landmand Lars Kristensen 2179 7849 elmegaarden@fibermail.dk
Jesper Holm-Pedersen Einfach 6128 8800 jhp@einfach.dk
Patrik Korr R2 Farver 2516 2173 patrik@r2farver.dk
Christian Lützen Nævnenes Hus 7240 5600 chl@naevneneshus.dk
Carsten Rødbro Jensen AC Hydraulic 8727 6465 crj@ac-hydraulic.dk
Rasmus Ingemann VFF 2886 2603 ri@vff.dk
Henrik Hansen Viborg Egnens Erhvervsråd 8725 5151 heha@ver.dk
Karin Nørgaard Sivebæk Viborg Kommune 8787 4745 k4n@jobcenterviborg.dk
Louise Svalø Jensen Viborg Kommune 2032 3709 lsjen@viborg.dk
Jette Fabian Viborg Kommune 8787 4049 jef@jobcenterviborg.dk
Charlotte Burvil Viborg Kommune 8787 4900 cbu@viborg.dk
Michael Kjær 2779 0704 mickjaer73@gmail.com
Steffen Rasmussen 4260 8085 Stef.rasmussen89@gmail.com
Signe Giandrup Ravendo 2248 9577 Sgp@ravendo.com
Tom Frank Kristensen Modified Solutions 4152 0100 tomc@modified.dk
Frank B. Madsen Peter Larsen Kaffe 2393 2326 fbm@peterlarsenkaffe.dk
Martin Fast Viborg Dyreklinik 3112 1139 m-fast@hotmail.com
Elena Ø Alexa Nørlum 2639 9586 elena@noerlum.com
Tim Pindstofte EL:CON 7266 8050 tipi@elcon.dk
Brian Bryrup BE Installationer 2790 0909 bb@be-installationer.dk
Kenneth Waagenes Ryds Bilglas 2121 4221 Kenneth.waagenes@rydsbilglas.dk
Tommy Boldrup FBA Huse 8661 2166 tb@fba-huse.dk
Carsten Boye Landmand 2225 3263 carstenboye@mail.dk
Tom Hanssen Norfolk 2844 8560 tom@norfolk.dk