before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Peter Christiansen Peters Byg 2324 6893 peter@peterbyg.dk
Niels Rahbek Hydraflex 8727 6440 nr@hydraflex.dk
Morten Mikkelsen-Rieck JP Group 8661 5100 mmr@jpgroup.dk
Kasper Eis AMOV Apparel 2982 9909 eis@amovapparel.com
Niels Sønderby Manguster 2840 3795 hello@manguster.dk
Claus Toksvig Nørlum 8725 5151 Contact@noerlum.com
Kim G. Papsø Active Aid 8667 6730 kim@activeaid.dk
Henriette Højer FlexFabrikken 2635 7800 kontakt@flexfabrikken.dk
Sandra Lucassen Rema 1000 8667 2717 959@rema1000.dk
Anders Kristensen Region Midtjylland 5127 0740 anders.kristensen@stab.rm.dk
Nikolaj Bo Jørgensen Vin & Vin Viborg 5072 6114 viborg@vinogvin.dk
Karina Rosenmejer Theil LMO 2999 5723 kth@lmoerhvervsrevision.dk
Poul Erik Clausen Havredal Praktiske Uddannelser 2124 4065 pec@havredal.dk
Henrik Søgaard HS Byg 2280 9280 hs@hs-byg.dk
Lars Kristensen Landmand Lars Kristensen 2179 7849 elmegaarden@fibermail.dk
Klaus Kristensen KK Byg 2142 6048 klaus@k-kbyg.dk
Lars Tranekjær Brøndum Staal 4191 4257 ltr@brondum.dk
Hans Thiel-Nielsen Nykredit Viborg 4455 6664 htni@nykredit.dk
Jesper Holm-Pedersen Einfach 6128 8800 jhp@einfach.dk
Thue Rasmussen R2 Farver 2033 0821 thue@r2farver.dk
Christian Lützen Nævnenes Hus 7240 5600 chl@naevneneshus.dk
Carsten Rødbro Jensen AC Hydraulic 8727 6465 crj@ac-hydraulic.dk
Jørgen Hansen Viborg HK 2643 2148 jh@vhk.dk
Rasmus Ingemann VFF 2886 2603 ri@vff.dk
Henrik Hansen Viborg Egnens Erhvervsråd 8725 5151 heha@ver.dk
Karin Nørgaard Sivebæk Viborg Kommune 8787 4745 k4n@jobcenterviborg.dk
Louise Svalsø Jensen Viborg Kommune 2032 3709 lsjen@viborg.dk
Jesper Falsig Rosenkvist Viborg Kommune 8787 4451 jefr@jobcenterviborg.dk
Jette Fabian Viborg Kommune 8787 4049 jef@jobcenterviborg.dk
Charlotte Burvil Viborg Kommune 8787 4900 cbu@viborg.dk
Poul Henrik Vestergaard EL:CON 4174 4845 pohv@elcon.dk
Michael Kjær Tøjeksperten Døssing 2779 0704 mikj@tojeksperten.dk
Steffen Rasmussen Schiedel Skorstene Karup 4260 8085 Steffen.rasmussen@schiedel.com
Signe Giandrup Ravendo 2248 9577 Sgp@ravendo.com
Ulf Wernberg-Møller Mercantec 5038 2352 uwem@mercantec.dk
Tom Frank Kristensen Modified Solutions 4152 0100 tomc@modified.dk
Frank B. Madsen Peter Larsen Kaffe 2393 2326 fbm@peterlarsenkaffe.dk
Rikke Fast Viborg Dyreklinik 7870 1890 Rikkefast@viborgdyreklinik.dk
Thomas Burholt EON Reality 4093 2710 thomas.burholt@eonreality.com