before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Nanna Bro Pagter HR Manager DS Smith 2868 9817 Nanna.bro.pagter@dssmith.com
Britta Morsing Nikolajsen Wernerfelt 8758 3204 britta.nikolajsen@wernerfelt.com
Henrik Holm Personaleansvarlig Norddjurs golfklub 4224 1314 hrhp@live.dk
Lars Chalmer Mercatus 4051 0619 lars@mercatus.dk
Jan Bjerregaard EMSpak 2167 0799 jan@emspak.dk
Bent Johnsen HUJ 2222 4801 bj@huj.dk
Ole Nørgaard Nørgaard Teknik 8786 9092 on@nt-as.dk
Bjarne Sørensen Linco Food System 2260 1314 Bjarne.soerensen@baader.com
Henrik Bøgild Nielsen International Furniture 2072 6042 henrik@if-dk.com
Christian Lyng-Madsen Simas Filters 4030 7395 clm@simas.dk
Kim Carøe Djurs Convenience Food 6082 4098 kim.s.caroe@gmail.com
Palle Martin L-tek 8919 0328 pm@l-tek.dk
Lars Nielsen L-tek 8915 3190 lars@l-tek.dk
Marianne Skov Viden Djurs 2972 9943 mgs@videndjurs.dk
Tommy Glindvad Rådgivningsfirmaet Tommy Glindvad 2033 7844 tommy@glindvad.com
Allan Hougaard VAM 8712 4533 aho@vam.dl
Else Søjmark Formand for Erhvervs- og arbejdsmarkedsudvalget 4018 6968 es@norddjurs.dk
Kis Børsting Jensen Projektkoordinator Task Force Norddjurs 2322 7391 kisbj@norddjurs.dk
Hanne Odgaard Faglig leder Virksomhedsservide Jobcenter Norddjurs 2423 4428 ho@norddjurs.dk
Kirsten Tranekjær Søgaard Souschef Jobcenter Norddjurs 2367 3981 kts@norddjurs.dk
Kim Wodstrup Konsulent Code of Care 2033 6021 kim@codeofcare.dk
Tommy Wølk Udviklingschef Code of Care 2086 5030 tommy@codeofcare.dk
Peter Nørgaard Stifter Code of Care 2028 3310 peter@codeofcare.dk
Tine Danielsen Camo Leathers A/S 8648 4700 td@ca-mo.com
Bo Drachmann Djurs Slagterhus v/Bo Drachmann 8648 8531 slagter8950@hotmail.com
Palle Lyngsø Mikkelsen Aqua Djurs 2488 9720 plm@aquadjurs.dk
Brit Løth Bager HSM 2243 7466 blb@hsm.dk
Morten Jacobsen Apro Danmark 3050 0081 mgj@aprodanmark.dk
Torben Nielsen Murerfirmaet Bent Klausen 2032 2038 torben@bentklausen.dk
Jess Kallesøe Hotel Marina 8632 2500 jess@danske-hoteller.dk
Karen B.Lassen Dronningens Ferieby 2130 7575 kla@dronningensferieby.dk
Lene Friis Auning fysioterapi 2184 1505 kontakt@auningfys.dk
Heidi Ebbestrup DS Smith 9214 9050 Heidi.Ebbestrup@dssmith.com
Troels Hansen John Frandsen ejendomsmægler 2024 7456 th@johnfrandsen.dk
Michael Nielsen Apetit ApS 3020 4049 michael@apetit.dk