before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Mikkel Holst DS Smith mikkel.holst.andersen@dssmith.com
Nanna Bro Pagter HR Manager DS Smith 2868 9817 Nanna.bro.pagter@dssmith.com
Britta Morsing Nikolajsen Wernerfelt 8758 3204 britta.nikolajsen@wernerfelt.com
Henrik Holm Personaleansvarlig Norddjurs golfklub 4224 1314 hrhp@live.dk
Jens Sandberg Nikolajsen Mercatus 4050 0619 jens@mercatus.dk
Jan Bjerregaard EMSpak 2167 0799 jan@emspak.dk
Bent Johnsen HUJ 2222 4801 bj@huj.dk
Ole Nørgaard Nørgaard Teknik 8786 9092 on@nt-as.dk
Bjarne Sørensen Linco Food System 2260 1314 Bjarne.soerensen@baader.com
Henrik Bøgild Nielsen International Furniture 2072 6042 henrik@if-dk.com
Christian Lyng-Madsen Simas Filters 4030 7395 clm@simas.dk
Kim Carøe Djurs Convenience Food 6082 4098 kim.s.caroe@gmail.com
Palle Martin L-tek 8919 0328 pm@l-tek.dk
Lars Nielsen L-tek 8915 3190 lars@l-tek.dk
Randi Lund Nielsen L-tek 2143 2785 randi@l-tek.dk
Marianne Skov Viden Djurs 2972 9943 mgs@videndjurs.dk
Tommy Glindvad Rådgivningsfirmaet Tommy Glindvad 2033 7844 tommy@glindvad.com
Allan Hougaard VAM 8712 4533 aho@vam.dl
Else Søjmark Formand for Erhvervs- og arbejdsmarkedsudvalget 4018 6968 es@norddjurs.dk
Kis Børsting Jensen Projektkoordinator Task Force Norddjurs 2322 7391 kisbj@norddjurs.dk
Hanne Odgaard Faglig leder Virksomhedsservide Jobcenter Norddjurs 2423 4428 ho@norddjurs.dk
Kirsten Tranekjær Søgaard Souschef Jobcenter Norddjurs 2367 3981 kts@norddjurs.dk
Kim Wodstrup Konsulent Code of Care 2033 6021 kim@codeofcare.dk
Tommy Wølk Udviklingschef Code of Care 2086 5030 tommy@codeofcare.dk
Peter Nørgaard Stifter Code of Care 2028 3310 peter@codeofcare.dk