before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Nanna Bro Pagter HR Manager DS Smith 2868 9817 Nanna.bro.pagter@dssmith.com
Gitte Lauridsen Wernerfelt gitte.lauridsen@wernerfelt.com
Jens Sandberg Nikolajsen Mercatus 4050 0619 jens@mercatus.dk
Jan Bjerregaard EMSpak 2167 0799 jan@emspak.dk
Bent Johnsen HUJ 2222 4801 bj@huj.dk
Ole Nørgaard Nørgaard Teknik 8786 9092 on@nt-as.dk
Bjarne Sørensen Linco Food System 2260 1314 Bjarne.soerensen@baader.com
Henrik Bøgild Nielsen International Furniture 2072 6042 henrik@if-dk.com
Christian Lyng-Madsen Simas Filters 4030 7395 clm@simas.dk
Kim Carøe Djurs Convenience Food 6082 4098 kim.s.caroe@gmail.com
Palle Martin L-tek 8919 0328 pm@l-tek.dk
Lars Nielsen L-tek 8915 3190 lars@l-tek.dk
Marianne Skov Viden Djurs 2972 9943 mgs@videndjurs.dk
Tommy Glindvad Rådgivningsfirmaet Tommy Glindvad 2033 7844 tommy@glindvad.com
Allan Hougaard VAM 8712 4533 aho@vam.dk
Kurt Kaagh Bønnerup Fisk 8638 6211 bonnerupfisk@outlook.dk
Gert Fogh Danske Gærfabrikker 4028 1609 gfogh@lallemand.dk
Michael Vinge Danske Gærfabrikker 8758 2406 mvinge@lallemand.com
Jørgen Eybye Danske Gærfabrikker 8758 2406 jeybye@lallemand.com
Marianne Saabye Activ Rengøring 2924 3953 marianne@activ-rengoering.dk
Claus Hyldahl Grenå Spåntagning 5196 4959 hyldahl@grenaa-spaantagning.dk
Bo Drachmann Djurs Slagterhus v/Bo Drachmann 8648 8531 slagter8950@hotmail.com
Palle Lyngsø Mikkelsen Aqua Djurs 2488 9720 plm@aquadjurs.dk
Brit Løth Bager HSM 2243 7466 blb@hsm.dk
Morten Jacobsen Apro Danmark 3050 0081 mgj@aprodanmark.dk
Torben Nielsen Murerfirmaet Bent Klausen 2032 2038 torben@bentklausen.dk
Karen B. Lassen Dronningens Ferieby 2130 7575 kla@dronningensferieby.dk
Lene Friis Auning fysioterapi 2184 1505 kontakt@auningfys.dk
Heidi Ebbestrup DS Smith 9214 9050 Heidi.Ebbestrup@dssmith.com
Brian Pedersen Aqua Djurs brp@aquadjurs.dk
Randi Lund Nielsen L-tek 2086 5030 randi@l-tek.dk
Peter Nørgaard Stifter Code of Care 2028 3310 peter@codeofcare.dk
Kim Wodstrup Konsulent Code of Care 2033 6021 kim@codeofcare.dk
Tommy Wølk Udviklingschef Code of Care 2086 5030 tommy@codeofcare.dk
Hanne Odgaard Faglig leder Virksomhedsservide Jobcenter Norddjurs 2423 4428 ho@norddjurs.dk
Kirsten Tranekjær Søgaard Souschef Jobcenter Norddjurs 2367 3981 kts@norddjurs.dk
Else Søjmark Formand for Erhvervs- og arbejdsmarkedsudvalget 4018 6968 es@norddjurs.dk
Kis Børsting Jensen Projektkoordinator Task Force Norddjurs 2322 7391 kisbj@norddjurs.dk
Ole Svit Business Djursland 5338 6823 ole.svit@businessdjursland.dk