before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Jens Sandberg Nikolajsen Mercatus 4050 0619 jens@mercatus.dk
Jan Bjerregaard EMSpak 2167 0799 jan@emspak.dk
Bent Johnsen HUJ 2222 4801 bj@huj.dk
Henrik Bøgild Nielsen International Furniture 2072 6042 henrik@if-dk.com
Palle Martin L-tek 8919 0328 pm@l-tek.dk
Lars Nielsen L-tek 8915 3190 lars@l-tek.dk
Tommy Glindvad Rådgivningsfirmaet Tommy Glindvad 2033 7844 tommy@glindvad.com
Allan Hougaard VAM 8712 4533 aho@vam.dk
Gert Fogh Danske Gærfabrikker 4028 1609 gfogh@lallemand.dk
Michael Vinge Danske Gærfabrikker 8758 2406 mvinge@lallemand.com
Jørgen Eybye Danske Gærfabrikker 8758 2406 jeybye@lallemand.com
Brit Løth Bager HSM 2243 7466 blb@hsm.dk
Torben Nielsen Murerfirmaet Bent Klausen 2032 2038 torben@bentklausen.dk
Karen B. Lassen Dronningens Ferieby 2130 7575 kla@dronningensferieby.dk
Heidi Ebbestrup DS Smith 7214 9050 Heidi.Ebbestrup@dssmith.com
Randi Lund Nielsen L-tek 8915 3192 randi@l-tek.dk
Ole Svit Business Djursland 5338 6823 ole.svit@businessdjursland.dk
Benny Hammer Planteskolen Kirial 8638 7111 info@bennyhammer.dk
Kirsten Schmidt Grenå Havn khs@grenaahavn.dk
Katja Olsen Inhouseliving 2270 4720 kao@inhouseliving.dk
Casper Juhl Nymann og Juhl 2726 6135 cj@nymannogjuhl.dk
Dorthe Mikkelsen Handskemageren 2965 6922 dorthe@handskemageren.dk
Poul Busk Röchling pjb@metal-plast.dk
Kim Wodstrup Konsulent Code of Care 2033 6021 kim@codeofcare.dk
Hanne Odgaard Faglig leder Virksomhedsservide Jobcenter Norddjurs 2423 4428 ho@norddjurs.dk
Kirsten Tranekjær Søgaard Souschef Jobcenter Norddjurs 2367 3981 kts@norddjurs.dk
Kis Børsting Jensen Projektkoordinator Task Force Norddjurs 2322 7391 kisbj@norddjurs.dk