before

Ambassadører

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
John Wølk Transportfirmaet Westerlund & Wølk john@ww-trans.dk
Henrik Thorsen Energy Cool ApS henrik@energy-cool.com
Grethe Højgaard MesseC gh@messec.dk
Einar Kring Best Western Hotel Fredericia einar@hotel-fredericia.dk
Metha Palmus Hansen Trinity Hotel og Konferencecenter A/S metha.h@trinity.dk
Lennart Klement Wiggers & Klement ApS lk@wiggers-klement.dk
Martin Hansen Byens Bilpleje ApS mh@byensbilpleje.com
Hans Jørgen Ebbesen CJ A/S hje@cj-as.dk
Heidi Schmølz Elbo Køkkenet I/S heidi.schmolz@fredericia.dk
Poul Erik Madsen Fredericia Gymnasium pm@fredericia-gym.dk
Trine M. Nielsen Fredericia Kommune trine.m.nielsen@fredericia.dk
Sanela Ljeskovica Fredericia kommune Sanela.ljeskocica@fredericia.dk
Helle Flindt Fredericia Kommune helle.flindt@fredericia.dk
Peter Nørgaard Code of Care peter@codeofcare.dk
Tommy Wølk Code of Care tomme@codeofcare.dk
Niels Peter Bach TIBNOR A/S Niels.Peter.Bach@tibnor.com
Reimund Steffensen ARLA FOODS Amba Taulov Mejeri reimund.steffensen@arlafoods.com
Søren Jensen Mercoprint swj@mercoprint.dk
Jim Nielsen Rema1000 Vestcentret 977@rema1000.dk
Frederik Madsbjerg Danske Fragtmænd A/S Frederik.madsbjerg@fragt.dk
Daniel Andersen Temashop daniel@temashop.dk
Kim Krogh Jensen Ib Andresen Industri A/S kij@iai.dk
Kristian Drejer Business Fredericia kbd@businessfredericia.dk
John Pagaard Business Fredericia / Human Factor jp@businessfredericia.dk
Stig Andresen Andresen VVS post@andresens-vvs.dk
Ricky Kenbjerg Byens Rens ricky@byensrens.dk
Gitte Lykke Børnehuset Bissensvej gitte.lykke@fredericia.dk
Jonathan Smetana CJ A/S js@cj-as.dk
Rune Østergaard Davidsens Tømmerhandel ros@davidsen.dk
Bjørn Hauschultz DHL bjorn.erik.hauschultz@dhl.com
Kate Christensen Dynamica ropes kate@dynamica-ropes.dk
Lise Nielson Femme Future Shoppen lisenielson@live.dk
Thomas Conradsen Jacon Biler tc@jacon.dk
Frank Jensen Jysk Service fj@jyskserviceaps.dk
Safija Flamidovic Kirstinebjergskolen safija.hamidovic@fredericia.dk
Henrik Eriksen Købmand Henrik Eriksen hej@henrikeriksen.dk
Pia Lindberg Fenger Lindberg Fenger Kursusog videnscenter pia@lindbergfenger.dk
Torben Eriksen Linde Gas (AGA) torben.eriksen@dk.aga.com
Flemming Skydsgaard Malergården flemming@malergaarden-frederica.dk
Svend A. Rasmussen Malergården svendarne@malergaarden-frederica.dk
Camilla Nielsen & Morten Nielsen MN Brolægning mail@mnbrolaegning.dk
Britta Hansen Nippon Gases britta.hansen@nippongases.com
Tommy Iversen Norisol tomi@norisol.com
Henrik Jessen P. L. Jessen hj@pljessen.dk
Michael Knudsen Persolit mk@persolit.dk
Rene Clausager Spar rene.clausager@spar.dk
Martin Tarpgaad Tarpgaard Glas martin@tarpgaard.dk
Pia Mørk Videnpark pm@videnpark.dk
Hans Ulrich Jernert Nippon Gases hans-ulrik_jernert@nippongases.com
Torben Eriksen Linde Gas torben.eriksen@linde.com
Christoffer Berggreen Opal-Service cb@opal-service.dk
Jeannette Lindberg Fredericia Kommune jeannette.lindberg@fredericia.dk