before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Jimmi Thomsen Superbrugsen Oksbøl 2047 9591 jimmi.thomsen@superbrugsen.dk
Jacob Schmidt Cloud Factory 5350 2020 javs@cloudfactory.dk
Anette Høj Carlsen Cloud Factory 2244 2085 anca@cloudfactory.dk
Lars Sandrini Medic Tinedic 4018 4705 lsa@medictinedic.com
Michael Hilmar Nielsen Superbrugsen Nørre Nebel og Omegn 2288 4468 michael.hilmar.nielsen@superbrugsen.dk
Susanne Kristensen Babysutten.dk 7023 5221 info@babysutten.dk
Helle Møller Mikkelsen Nymindegab Familie Camping 7528 9183 info@nycamp.dk
Flemming Tranberg LPM Production 7524 7346 ft@lpm.dk
Kim Tobiasen Kim Tobiasen Rådgivning 2364 4091 mail@kimtobiasen.dk
Helle Thisennius Team Truck 4016 9712 hit@teamtruck.dk
Michael Aksel Villumsen Oksbøl Kaserne dar-le-02@mil.dk
Lillian Rosendahl P Jensen og Sønner 5127 1072 kontoret@murerfirmaet-pjensen.dk
Palle Kuntz Danish Fibres 2465 9615 pku@danishfibres.dk
Henriette Nikolaisen Hodde Tistrup Hallen 4048 0370 post@hthallen.dk
Jesper Arnt Jensen Vittarpgaard 2042 7035 jesper_arnth@live.dk
Tue Nielsen Næsbjerghus 2779 1083 kontakt@naesbjerghus.dk
Sille Mikkelsen Flensted 2460 1163 sille.mikkelsen@flensted.dk
Heidi Højbjerg Dryss mail@heidihoejberg.dk
Mette Thomsen Høj The Eatery 7527 9433 mette@theeatery.dk
Morten Stoll Sydbank Morten.stoll@sydbank.dk
Lone Kristiansen Sygehusvaskeri ELIS 2373 9118 lone.kristiansen@elis.com
Maiken Rasmussen BR El 6083 6478 mkr@br-el.dk
Steen Tøstesen Vardemuseerne 4034 1361 st@vardemuseum.dk
Casper Rosendahl Arnbjerg Pavillon casper@arnbjerg.dk
Michael Langager Warwik Bryghus 6029 7036 beer@warwik.dk
Karina Hjort DK Private Labels kh@dmskincare.dk
Nicki Askjær Storm Ingeniørgruppen 6151 3254 nsk@igv.dk
Helle Føns Helle Føns helle.fons0205@gmail.com
Karina Juul Winther Varde Kommune kawi@varde.dk
Rikke Rødekilde Varde Kommune rird@varde.dk
Anne Catherine Hoxcer Nielsen Varde Kommune ahox@varde.dk
Peter Dalsgaard Eventsupport 8689 3700 info@eventsupport.dk
Jørgen Olsen Købmand Hansen, Spar jo@kobmand-hansen.dk
Emily Rosendahl Landal Greenparks - Seawest 9339 0876 emily.rosendahl@landal.com
Emil og Torben Kousgaard Varde Ådal Lam kontakt@vardeaadallam.dk
Mie Lykke Jensen Axelgaard 7652 2010 Mie@axelgaard.org
Jan Lillegaard Ernst Jacobsen A/S 2960 9609 jan@ernstjacobsen.dk
Jesper Fjord Bikein 2177 2821 jf@bikein.dk
Henning Borg Esmark 6915 9616 HenningB@esmark.dk
Niels Vestergaard Grimstrup Maskiner 2910 6690 niels@grimstrup-maskiner.dk
Ole Nim Primo Plast on@primo.com
Gry Lange Henne Strand Camping grla@hennestrandcamping.dk
Victor Buch Westwind Blåvand 3066 0930 vb@westwind.dk
Michael Kornager Arbejdernes Andelsboligforening Varde 7522 1112 mk@aabvarde.dk
Heidi Nielsen Varde Boligadministration 7695 1210 hn@vardebolig.dk
Bettina Burkarl Petersen Mikkla 2889 2211 mikkla@bbsyd.dk
Jette Stagaard Sparekassen Nr. Nebel 7652 6478 jss@sparnebel.dk
Kim Wodstrup Code of Care 2033 6021 kim@codeofcare.dk