before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Casper Frederiksen Grand Hotel Struer I/S 2845 4916 casper@struergrandhotel.dk
Klaus Viborg Pedersen Beierholm 3113 6621 kvp@beierholm.dk
Peder Pedersen Struer Energipark 2785 0943 peder.pedersen@fritidscenterstruer.dk
Henrik Steiner Sicatech A/S 2085 4936 hs@decotech.dk
Anne-Mette Novrup Bang & Olufsen A/S 4164 0546 amno@bang-olufsen.com
Preben Nielsen Nordvest Ejendomsservice 4026 1633 info@nordvestejendomsservice.dk
Per Holst-Hansen Struer Fri og Fagskole 9785 0822 perhh@struerfrifagskole.dk
Ole Bonde Decotech 9785 4936 ob@decotech.dk
Rasmus Thøgersen Struer Bibliotek 2078 5628 rasmust@Struer.dk
William Mikkelsen Løvbjerg Supermarked A/S 9613 2021 wmi@lovbjerg.dk
Helle Sigh Struer Museum 6110 2601 hs@struermuseum.dk
Søren Johansen Business Park Struer 2089 2505 sj@businessparkstruer.dk
Lone Gørtz Christensen Hvidbjerg Bank 9695 5272 lc@hvidbjergbank.dk
Simon Knudsen Nordstjernen 2092 7032 simonk@struer.dk
Benjamin Dybdal Østbyens Dagtilbud 3061 1788 Benjamin@struer.dk
Gitte Gammeljord Refsgaard A/S Lykke Refsgaard 9785 2211 gitte@lykke-r.dk
Ditte Søgaard Budnet 6315 1516 dikjs@jfmedier.dk
Lisbeth Laurberg Hvidbjerghus 9272 7325 lisbeth@hvidbjerghus.dk
Henning Andreæ Struer Gymnasium 9785 4300 han@stgym.dk
Lasse Jepsen Jem&fix BCB49@jemfix.com
Gitte Lykke Clausen Via Nova 2240 7481 glc@struer.dk
Susanne Korsgaard Via Nova 9785 4222 suk@struer.dk
Jens T. Pedersen Kirk Electronic jens@kirkelectronic.com
Lene Rønn Sørensen Midtpunktet Thyholm 2475 0055 Leners@struer.dk
Sille Qvistgaard Bog & Ide 9785 0408 struerlk@hotmail.dk
Claus Hansen MyHood Job clausha@struer.dk
Jette Lund Day Worker 5070 0025 jette@dayworker.dk
Morten Femhøj Pedersen Virksomhedsservice Struer 20857 070 mortenfp@struer.dk
Helle Vadt Virksomhedsservice Struer 2069 1621 helleva@struer.dk
Lene Bach Mortensen Code of Care 2030 5125 lene@codeofcare.dk
Marlene Damgaard Code of Care 4123 3337 marlene@codeofcare.dk