before

Medlemmer

Navn Virksomhed Telefon Email
Desirée Breel Dagrofa 2346 9302 deb@dgfs.dk
Bjørn Larsen Arla 4332 4809 bjl@arlafoods.com
Carsten Finn Rasmussen Arla cafir@arlafoods.com
Maja Rosendahl Larsen Orkla 4356 5656 Maja.Larsen@orkla.dk
Asbjørn Nielsen HEKA Dental 4332 0983 ahn@heka-dental.dk
Denis Dyhrberg MAX Burger 9290 9385 denis.dyhrberg@max.dk
Oscar Ferraro La Treccia 3014 2894 info@latreccia.dk
Lars Bo Larsen Danx A/S 4139 3244 lbl@danx.com
Jimmy Groth Esbensen Lokal Transporten Aps 2020 1306 info@lokaltransporten.dk
Ismail Bulut Min Købmand 4373 0948 0412288@Minkobmand.Dk
Henrik Mortensen Scania 9134 4500 henrik.mortensen@scania.com
Jørgen Tirsgaard Scania 9134 4500 jorgen.tirsgaard@scania.com
Carsten Terp Impact Insider 7195 9295 carsten@impactinsider.dk
Karsten Lange OPN Entreprise 2041 0717 kl@opn.dk
Singh Harwinder REMA 1000 4353 8313 K883@rema1000.dk
Taner Badakci Derman Pack Aps 4033 7400 info@dermanpack.dk
Anne Winther Olsen Ishøj Hegn A/S awo@ishoj-hegn.dk
Johan Nielsen UXV Technologies ApS 8175 4642 jn@uxvtechnologies.com
Frederik Frits UXV Technologies ApS 8175 4642 fbf@uxvtechnologies.com
Marie Nipper ARKEN Museum for Moderne Kunst 4354 0222 director@arken.dk
Mikkel Rasmussen ARKEN Museum for Moderne Kunst mikkel.rasmussen@arken.dk
Morten Enghave Kristensen Securitas A/S 2338 1092 morten.enghave@securitas.dk
Stina Adamsen Tangloppen Camping 4354 0767 mail@tangloppen.dk
Henrik Mathiesen Harald Nyborg 2612 2430 bc.ishoj@harald-nyborg.dk
Jan Falch Falch Entreprise ApS 5217 4177 Jfhaveservice@mail.dk
Thomas Hertz Ishøj Havn 5124 7505 havneassistent@ishoj-havn.dk
Thomas Trads Hansen Stilling A/S 2810 1140 TH@stilling.dk
Jan Mortensen Gadstrup Tagdækning 6024 5059 janstag@live.dk
Najat Benamar Falch Hjemmeplejen Roskilde 2030 5114 najat.falch@outlook.dk
Amerigo Lusso ShipShip 5299 6180 Amerigo@shipship.dk
Emine Yilmaz Cafe Sesa 2635 0016 info@cafesesa.dk
Rune Olesen Vikingbus 4252 9111 Ro@vikingbus.dk
Henrik Langer Carlsen Ådalens Privatskole 5336 8000 aap@aadalprivat.dk
Steffen Kürstein SK låse 7199 5640  info@sklaase.dk
Morten Samsing Ishøj Boligselskab 2932 6395 mos@boligafdeling.dk
Bahaa Al Asadi Darna ApS 2283 1804 info@exoticmix.dk
Gudrun Lüdecke DFS plus Aps 4354 7733 gudrun@dfs-plus.com
Fehmi Yilmaz Restaurant Liman info@restaurantliman.dk
Michael Tårup Grøn & Partner michael@groenogpartner.dk
Jesper Thellessen Hus og Haveservice v. Jesper Thellessen 3115 4398 hushave112@gmail.com
David Løth Online Cargo 2444 8088 david@onlinecargo.dk
Henrik Kruse Online Cargo 7199 4151 henrik@onlinecargo.dk
Rie Bernhardt Ryg Ro Copenhagen 4012 0950 rbr@rocopenhagen.com
Helle Nielsen Ishøj Kommune 2579 5035 hniel@ishoj.dk
Jørgen Dan Pedersen Ishøj Kommune 4024 2868 jdanp@ishoj.dk
Kåre Svare Jacobsen Ishøj Kommune 4085 3511 ksj@ishoj.dk
Fie Vesterled Code of Care 2724 5853 fie@codeofcare.dk